Magpul PMAG Gen 2 AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG571-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI571BLK
Our Low Price: $12.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best - 6/24/2015
Reviewer: Mr.T
There is none better. Simple as that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/8/2015
Reviewer: Ranger1
First I bought 10 of these mags. I used and abused them! Even scratched and filthy they worked flawlessly. I bet my life on my gear so, I use the best! I bought 10 more, enough said!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GreatProduct - 6/4/2015
Reviewer: Joe M
Ordered 4 magazines. Service was great. Product arrived ahead of schedule. Ordered the StripLuLa to go along for quicker loading and unloading. Will order from CTD again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul - 3/31/2015
Reviewer: Duellists
Nothing to say it's a magpul good stuff
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent of course - 11/4/2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer
Bought 4 of them and each works flawlessly. Can't go wrong with these mags. 90 rounds out of each so far and not a single hiccup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As good as you'd expect - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
Probably nothing I can say about these mags that hasn't already been said. They function perfectly, and are well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Austin
Bought 2 of these mags and will for sure be buying more! great quality, they bounce, and they feed very smoothly. I've put about 200 rounds through them so far and not a single stick. I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Magazine - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: Paul
Bought 9 plus 1 that came with rifle. Great feel and fit, and all work flawlessly. Ordering 10 more :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
These are Magpul mags, I mean do I need to say more. Got here in 2 days, wow, thanks CTD. I only ordered 2 at the moment but will be getting more as soon as I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Simply the Best - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: D.James
What can I say that hasn't been said . Magpul are simply the best mags available. Not sure how you could give this less than a full 5 bullets ? Worth a Buy and recommended over GI mags and inferior polymers .
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: