New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Magpul PMAG Gen 2 AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG571-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI571BLK
Our Low Price: $12.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Silent
This is a great mag! Works perfectly with my M&P 15. Looking to get more of these at this great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best magazines on the market - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Josh B
These are the best AR magazines I've ever used. Good springs, snug fit, and reliable feeding, even on a fouled up rifle. I'm never going back to aluminum magazines again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .300 BlackOut - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: dave
I have a .300 Black Out and the metal magazine that came with the rifle didn't cycle the ammo correctly. The ammo tended to tilt also. I was pointed to these mags as a replacement and they work beautifully. The ammo fits tighter and the cycle is much more smooth than with the metal magazine. Ill be buying more much to the chagrin of my wife. :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR Mag - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Miguel
Pretty fast shipping & processing. Great, new condition, cheap price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG-A BIG BANG FOR YOUR BUCK - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Brian S
An excellent quality magazine for a low price. The price on here even with shipping was a lot cheaper than any other store that i visited in person or online.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mags for new AR15 - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Jim
CTD did well I ordered two Pmags and received as ordered. Shipping and service was fast. The mags work well and are of good quality. Best price I could find at the time. Will use CTD for future purchases concerning my AR15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reputation and Operation - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Don
The Pmag Gen2 fits the need. A quality product when compared to the others available. Trust in the name, and workmanship when functionality is #1 as compared to the stock aluminum magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great before, Great now! - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Rbrad1
I had these magazines by Magpul before, but had to sell them. Those were great! I have no doubt that these new ones will just the same. CTD shipping was fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: BButler
Product works great on my Colt M4 and looks good too. Fast shipping and an unbeatable price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gen 2 AR-15 magazines - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: John
Excellent transaction
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.