Magpul PMAG Gen 2 AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG571-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI571BLK
Our Low Price: $12.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best - 6/24/2015
Reviewer: Mr.T
There is none better. Simple as that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/8/2015
Reviewer: Ranger1
First I bought 10 of these mags. I used and abused them! Even scratched and filthy they worked flawlessly. I bet my life on my gear so, I use the best! I bought 10 more, enough said!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GreatProduct - 6/4/2015
Reviewer: Joe M
Ordered 4 magazines. Service was great. Product arrived ahead of schedule. Ordered the StripLuLa to go along for quicker loading and unloading. Will order from CTD again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul - 3/31/2015
Reviewer: Duellists
Nothing to say it's a magpul good stuff
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent of course - 11/4/2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer
Bought 4 of them and each works flawlessly. Can't go wrong with these mags. 90 rounds out of each so far and not a single hiccup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As good as you'd expect - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
Probably nothing I can say about these mags that hasn't already been said. They function perfectly, and are well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great price - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: John Q
Great price for great product. Usually goes for $17+ in brick and mortar stores. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating FANTASTIC FIT - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: JAMMER
WAS WORRIED ON FITTING AT FIRST SO ORDERED 2 WHILE DISCOUNTED..PRODUCT ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS ON A WEEKEND NOLESS..FANTASTIC FIT & LOOKS BETTER THAN FACTORY SO WHILE STILL DISCOUNTED..I ORDERED 4 MORE..YOU CAN NEVER HAVE TO MANY & IF DISCOUNTED AGAIN, MIGHT OREDER MORE..EASY TO LOAD RIGHT UP TO 30TH ROUND, LIGHT WEIGHT, GREAT FIT, EASY DROP RELEASE WHEN EMPTY OR LOADED. LOOKING AT OTHER MAGPUL PRODUCTS NOW !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Austin
Bought 2 of these mags and will for sure be buying more! great quality, they bounce, and they feed very smoothly. I've put about 200 rounds through them so far and not a single stick. I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Magazine - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: Paul
Bought 9 plus 1 that came with rifle. Great feel and fit, and all work flawlessly. Ordering 10 more :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: