Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34
GLOCK Factory 33 Round Magazine 9mm Luger Polymer Black Finish MF17033
Item Number: 2-MGGL17133
Our Low Price: $31.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GLOCK Factory mag - 9/17/2014
Reviewer: Homer
Genuine GLOCK factory mag, 93 rounds straight out of the box, no failures.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory Glock Mag- Can't be beat - 8/27/2014
Reviewer: James
Arrived in a overly large box, but in good time. Packaging: minimal, enough protection (thick paper wrap) but this is a durable item. Otherwise its a name brand GLOCK mag, nothing to mess up. Spring is tight (esp. after 25 rounds) but holds and fires the maximum 33. It is heavy when loaded but what would you expect. Perfect, would recommend and buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5/5 stars - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: glockguy
Nothing much to say. Works just as well as the 15 round magazines that come with the gun except it holds 33 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag! - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: CS
Good magazine, good quality. Shoots and feeds with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock Perfection!!!! - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: J
No failure to loads. If you're a Glock enthusiast, you already know that you won't be disappointed in this product. Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loaded up - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: Joe
Loaded up the four that I bought here; no issues at the range, except that my buddy could not reload his magazines fast enough. To be fair, I shot half a magazine, then let him shoot, then I shot again. Nice to not have to reload on range time. I think these Glock mags will last a long time. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't Go Wrong With Glock - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: br1dgeman
Title says it all.... Can not go wrong with Glock factory magazines. I just bought 2 more from CTD to make my total number of these magazines 6. I use them in all my 9mm Glocks - 26, 19 and 17 - no hiccups or problems. The just work...flawlessly...period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Real deal - 12/20/2013
Reviewer: Deagle44
Great to have a few of these, real deal new GLOCk mags no probs
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: McCraze
Purchased 2, and absolutely love them! I'd rather spend my days at the range shooting, rather than loading!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Only The Best - 11/9/2012
Reviewer: B.English
Recently purchased two of these mags. Saw them at a local gun store for over $50 two days later. Super fast delivery. Thanks to CTD for a great product at a great price. As far as the mags themselves, factory Glock mags; what else can I say? Very high quality. No feed issues. Will be purchasing more if the O admin doesn't ban them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: