New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
GLOCK Factory 33 Round Magazine 9mm Luger Polymer Black Finish MF17033
Item Number: 2-MGGL17133
Our Low Price: $31.11
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock Perfection!!!! - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: J
No failure to loads. If you're a Glock enthusiast, you already know that you won't be disappointed in this product. Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loaded up - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: Joe
Loaded up the four that I bought here; no issues at the range, except that my buddy could not reload his magazines fast enough. To be fair, I shot half a magazine, then let him shoot, then I shot again. Nice to not have to reload on range time. I think these Glock mags will last a long time. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't Go Wrong With Glock - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: br1dgeman
Title says it all.... Can not go wrong with Glock factory magazines. I just bought 2 more from CTD to make my total number of these magazines 6. I use them in all my 9mm Glocks - 26, 19 and 17 - no hiccups or problems. The just work...flawlessly...period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Real deal - 12/20/2013
Reviewer: Deagle44
Great to have a few of these, real deal new GLOCk mags no probs
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: McCraze
Purchased 2, and absolutely love them! I'd rather spend my days at the range shooting, rather than loading!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Only The Best - 11/9/2012
Reviewer: B.English
Recently purchased two of these mags. Saw them at a local gun store for over $50 two days later. Super fast delivery. Thanks to CTD for a great product at a great price. As far as the mags themselves, factory Glock mags; what else can I say? Very high quality. No feed issues. Will be purchasing more if the O admin doesn't ban them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ONLY THE BEST!!! - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: D T O M
Picked up a couple of these magazines to be used in my Glock 26. They work flawlessly. A while ago, a friend of mine picked up some aftermarket ones (not manufactured by Glock) and they would do nothing but jam. These factory Glock 33rd. magazines on the other hand are simply amazing. The description says that they do not have the notch on each side of the mag, but when mine came they did. There is the one all plastic notch (not cut down to the metal lining) which is what holds on the mag release, but they also have the notch in the other side that is cut to expose the corner of the metal lining of the mag. Which is exactly how I've seen all the newer magazines that are provided when you purchase a new Glock. These magazines are fairly alright to load at first with bare fingers, but a speedloader, like the Butler Creek UpLULA Universal Pistol Loader, works freaking WONDERS, and it really helps out when loading 33 rounds into a magazine over and over and over again. Like I said before, they function flawlessly in my Glock 26, even when slow cycling rounds by hand, which can NOT be said for all guns, especially with aftermarket magazines. ALSO, one other point, in the picture that they show for this product from each warehouse, they show a magazine with a regular flat floorplate that looks more like the .40 S&W high-cap Glock Factory magazine, when in reality they are the TRUE magazines that were meant for the Glock 18, displaying "31" indicator holes and have the "+2" floorplate extensions like they are meant to have. Trust me, if you are looking for some awesome, 100% reliable mags to add to your arsenal and have A LOT more rounds available to you when you need them, then THESE ARE THE MAGAZINES TO GO WITH!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mag - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: Dkoniecko33
Used it finally last weekend on my Glock 19. Worked great, even with some old Wolf ammo I had at the bottom of my ammo can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing! - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Glock4U
First got the delivery less than 48 hours after i placed the order. but thats to be expected from CTD. Next the Mag holds all 33 rounds and feeds without a hiccup. However a Glock factory speedloader will be your best friend here. Its brand new in a sealed bag right from the Glock factory! Fits my 2nd gen Glock 17 like a glove. a must have for any situation. makes a great mag to use as a back up to your back ups. Def getting more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock quality - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: JP
glock mags, nothing else needs to be said
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.