Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Automatic Fishing Reel YoYo Package of 12 Reels 60 Pound Test Nylon Line Wire Trigger
Item Number: ZWN-272
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Holy... - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Dave
I don't want to beat the horse, but ya, these reels are awesome. I got the 2 day express shipping for a trip this weekend and the box was on my doorstep literally 24 hours later! Right on CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Got water, you get fish - 7/12/2012
Reviewer: Chad
Here is the deal: get a box, use four on your first set. Catch 4 nice fish, eat well. These babies will make your fishing trip a great experience. You'll go hunt for the monsters, but will eat OFF THE YOYO. Get them while they got them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Still GREAT after all these years - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: monstercatambush
These things are the bomb. This is the third time I've ordered some, and that's just because I end up giving them to friends on fishing trips. I set these things up with 3/0 circle hooks and a gob of stink bait and catch cat fish out the wazoo! I'm still fishing with some of the ones from my first batch. Between the galvanized steel and stainless steel spring, they just don't rust. If you have the slightest clue on how to set these things up, you'll be feeding the fish camp (like I have) for years. A very excellent product. You just have to motor your boat around to where you leave them set from limbs or stumps, and nine out of ten times there's a big honkin' catfish waiting to go to dinner with you!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outfishes Me - 4/5/2011
Reviewer: Plain and Simple
These things really work. I was a bit skeptical, since I bought these because of the reviews, but I could hardly keep my own line in the water before I had to take fish off and re-bait; and I was only using one of these. I had it set up on a stake just out of the water, and I was simply sitting there pulling fish off of the yo-yo. I finally just put my rod down and looked sheepish; it was out-fishing me. No doubt about it, these things are legit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
I was sceptical about getting these since you have to get a dozen. I bought them anyway they are very sturdy and well built. I am very happy with them. I gave one to a friend of mine he thought it was great also. I have not fished with it yet but I am sure it will work great. Get them and put a couple in your backpack and give your friends one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 9/26/2010
Reviewer: Brian
Was surprised at the quality, very stout...just grab some hooks and your bait and you are set!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like A Magic Trick! - 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Stu Baggerly
I ordered up a dozen of these things, having seen them before at Reelfoot lake. I took them with me on a fishing trip to Patoka lake, here in Indiana. Man, do these things work! The group I went with always has a fish fry on the last night of the trip. Depending on how well we do, but last year we had to go out to eat. This time, just as an insurance measure, I set out 10 of these (state limit). Each of them secured to a limb having a 3/0 circle hook installed. The bait used was either small bluegill or a few minnows. Since I was running the beer boat doing laps around the lake, I would check my "traps" to see if it worked. I got nine decent channel cats and a bass on the first circuit of bait! I did find one missing on morning two, but the whole limb was gone! I would liked to have seen whatever took that one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LIke fish? - 2/17/2010
Reviewer: haarccs
If you like fish but would rather be setting up camp, yoyo's are your ticket. You can catch any fish with a yoyo. I have caught bass, trout, crappie, brim, and catfish. The only place I haven't tried them is the ocean, but I know they will work there depending what hits the end of my line. I might lose a yoyo but worth it! You just set up camp, build a fire and go and get dinner! I have 18 yoyo's, do you think I believe in them?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating catfish any1? - 10/26/2008
Reviewer: set
these things r awsome i went to skiatook lake and added a #2 oz sinker and a knight crawler sunk it to bottom caught a 50 lbs. catfish
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: