Category:
Original Late Style German G3 Mag Pouch Package of Five OD Soft Plastic Holds Two .308 20 Round Magazines
Item Number: ZWN-249
Our Low Price: $1.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best deal E-V-E-R - 3/7/2015
Reviewer: TATTER
Received my shipment 2-day. I was AMAZED at the product for the PRICE (1.93 for FIVE double pouches . The pouches were AS NEW CONDITION and shipping was minimal! The ONLY better deal was WHEN G3 mags were going for $.99 a pop. IF YOU DON'T TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS DEAL you will Be SOL when the SHTF! This deal will not last forever....I'm going back for more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Affodabler - 2/4/2015
Reviewer: Memphis Phil
Ordered 3 5-paks, arrived quickly and cleaned up with just wiping them with a rag. Lightly used, but totally intact, without tears or missing pieces. Not sexy looking or in the latest SOF chic camo color, but perfect for the magazines, if just to store them in the closet, but robust protection from weather in the field.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G3 mag pouches - 12/18/2014
Reviewer: R
As others stated: some look factory new and others used in the form of light scratches and/or old dirt (no rips). Mine were all the dark green color. The deal is a few bucks for five, and they work perfectly with my aluminum H&K twenty-rounders. To me, a steal at this price. Will buy more soon if still available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff! - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: PTR91 Shooter
Ordered 5 sets (25 Pouches). All appear near new or new. All were green. Would order again. Remember they are German and not made for GI pistol belt. I'm trying to slide them on. Should work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for AR-10 Mags - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Flembo
These work great for AR-10 mags. You can't beat them for the price. Note: for $3.97 you get 5 double pouches for a total of 10 individual pouches.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The real deal! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Pazuzu
I ordered four 5-packs of these pouches. Eleven are a dark greyish-green, three are a medium-dark forest/hunter green, and six are medium olive drab . The dates range throughout the 80's, mostly late-decade. Twelve are like new condition, six are excellent, and two are very good. They are made of a thick, heavy-duty rubbery plastic which is completely waterproof and have a toggle closure much like a Mosin pouch. Very easy to open and close and to insert and remove mags. The opening tab has a crinkled texture and provides a good grip. Each have two vertical belt loops on the back for 2" wide webbing and a horizontal loop for 1" webbing. I'm very pleased with these. I plan on taking two of them and making a chest rig with some nylon webbing. The rest will hold my extra mags in storage. I can't say if these will hold any other types of .308 rifle mags, as I only have G3 and AK mags on hand. The AK mags do not fit of course.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice buy for the price - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: RB
I ordered 4 packs of these things and all of them are new! Great price, great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/30/2010
Reviewer: eric
I ordered 3 sets of 3. All were perfect. Just be careful you don't wash them out in the dishwasher. They melt during the drying cycle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat this deal! - 9/19/2010
Reviewer: Just another guy
You cannot beat this deal at this price. I bought them for a friend and he loved them. They were in great shape and seem fairly tough for just being plastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love these things... - 7/12/2010
Reviewer: FirearmsFreak
I was psyched to see these mag pouches, but imagine my suprise when they showed up and I opened the packaging to find 3 of them! Guess I need to read the entries better, but the fact is that this is a good deal at $5/1 pouch, and it's a great deal at $5/3 pouches. They fit your M14/M1 mags as well as your G3 mags, so don't pick them up just b/c you don't have an HK. Great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: