Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Original Late Style German G3 Mag Pouch Package of Five OD Soft Plastic Holds Two .308 20 Round Magazines
Item Number: ZWN-249
Our Low Price: $3.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff! - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: PTR91 Shooter
Ordered 5 sets (25 Pouches). All appear near new or new. All were green. Would order again. Remember they are German and not made for GI pistol belt. I'm trying to slide them on. Should work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for AR-10 Mags - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Flembo
These work great for AR-10 mags. You can't beat them for the price. Note: for $3.97 you get 5 double pouches for a total of 10 individual pouches.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Mixed Bag - 1/2/2014
Reviewer: Kamel
Of the 5 magazine pouches that arrived 3 were grey in color but in excellent condition. The remaining two were OD in color but one was well used and the other as was the other but both pockets had long cuts completely down the sides which were hidden by the strap. For the price I cannot complain much but the item description for this product is not entirely accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The real deal! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Pazuzu
I ordered four 5-packs of these pouches. Eleven are a dark greyish-green, three are a medium-dark forest/hunter green, and six are medium olive drab . The dates range throughout the 80's, mostly late-decade. Twelve are like new condition, six are excellent, and two are very good. They are made of a thick, heavy-duty rubbery plastic which is completely waterproof and have a toggle closure much like a Mosin pouch. Very easy to open and close and to insert and remove mags. The opening tab has a crinkled texture and provides a good grip. Each have two vertical belt loops on the back for 2" wide webbing and a horizontal loop for 1" webbing. I'm very pleased with these. I plan on taking two of them and making a chest rig with some nylon webbing. The rest will hold my extra mags in storage. I can't say if these will hold any other types of .308 rifle mags, as I only have G3 and AK mags on hand. The AK mags do not fit of course.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Military Surplus Mag Pouch - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Shovel Guy
Out of the 5 I ordered. 4 of them are grey and 1 is green. I like the grey. 4 out of 5 look new or unused at all. Also the aluminum magazines fit perfect. I would recommend these to friend
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice buy for the price - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: RB
I ordered 4 packs of these things and all of them are new! Great price, great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating yes, they are - 11/21/2010
Reviewer: powpower
Bought these for their intended purpose, which they perform. Two were brand new and one was mildly used. They’re cheap, soft plastic and they hold two mags each. Yes, they are what they are.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/30/2010
Reviewer: eric
I ordered 3 sets of 3. All were perfect. Just be careful you don't wash them out in the dishwasher. They melt during the drying cycle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Won't fit PMag .308 - 10/12/2010
Reviewer: zoetic
These fit DPMS Panther .308 steel mags well, but they do not fit the Magpul .308 very well. It’s a tight fit and a stretch to latch the top. The fit is not why I subtracted a bullet, however. These are described as Grade 1 (Used, in like new to excellent condition) but mine were Grade 2 1/2 (Used, in good condition but showing normal wear and tear from daily use). I had to scrub off the dirt with a brush and soap. They were pretty scraped up. They are still a keeper at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat this deal! - 9/19/2010
Reviewer: Just another guy
You cannot beat this deal at this price. I bought them for a friend and he loved them. They were in great shape and seem fairly tough for just being plastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: