Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
42  Tactical Weapons Case DC Series Black Leapers UTG 5 Mag Pockets Adjustable Shoulder Strap
Item Number: ZWA-502
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case for the $$$ - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: B.W.
Just received this case from CTD and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Very well constructed, sturdy straps, thick padding, plenty of room for my AR-15 with scope, and the mag pouch can hold ten 30rd mags. Great case for the $$$. I gave it 5 bullets for the price and fast shipping from CTD. I highly recommend this case! Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 1/2/2012
Reviewer: ryan
the leapers UTG tactical case is tuff and durable. fits my AR-15 with scope just great-plus the pockets fit the .223 clips perfectly. more then likely gonna buy another one
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Constructed - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
This case is very sturdy and well padded with Strong Zippers. Bought the case in 8/5/11 and it is now 10/1/11 and it has done the job. I had to buy another one that I loved it so much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: John
Great value. Good construction materials, lots of padding and room. I use it with my AK + Red Dot mounted. Enough room and some.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Protection - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: Dryden
I keep my S&W 15 stowed in this case. I like having five mag pockets to make it a great get-up-and-go bag. The padding is just thick enough and the zipper is solid. Nice price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Case - 4/2/2011
Reviewer: Nickc
Fits my DPMS great even with all my accessories! I bought the 42" and it fits my AP4 Carbine with 16" barrel and scope, quad rail with laser and offset flashlight with room to spare. room for more goodies! Nice dense foam padding on the sides keeps everything protected
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 1/7/2011
Reviewer: Glen
Leapers UTG 42" case fits my I.O. AK47C great, even with a scope on top. 30rd mags fit great in side pouches. This is the best bang for your buck if you don't want to spend a lot of money on a case. It seems to be high quality with a strong zipper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 12/28/2010
Reviewer: Shooter70
I ordered this because my existing case wouldn't accomodate my M&P 15 with the pistol grip and surefire light attached. I got the 40in just to be safe and my gun fits great with a little room to spare. I highly recommend this case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
Great case for the money! Very well constructed, thick padding. Lots of room for magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Case - 10/15/2010
Reviewer: mikethewookiee77
I bought this case for my AK-74. It had more mag pouches than mine did, was cheaper and had thicker padding. Also, it had a space for a name tag on the case, as well as a front zipper. This is definitely worth the money. It was a little bigger than I wanted, but they didn't make a 40in case, only 38 or 42, and bigger was safer. I would definitely recommend this item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: