Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
42  Tactical Weapons Case DC Series Black Leapers UTG 5 Mag Pockets Adjustable Shoulder Strap
Item Number: ZWA-502
Our Low Price: $44.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating I'm Happy - 5/23/2013
Reviewer: Trouble in the Rockies
I got my Tactical Weapons Case in just three days. Just in time for the Memorial Day weekend. It's bigger than I expected. My Romanian WASR 10/63 AK47 fit with plenty of room for the optics I have mounted. You can't have a magazine inserted and optic's on the weapon while it's in the case. You can however, have one or the other,so I left the optics in place. I gave it four bullets because I like to have a hard sided case, but for the price I could not pass this one up. It fits my TAPCO 30 round mags as well as my surplus metal 30 rounders. Buy it if you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent bag - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Vad
For the price, its a decent bag. Has a large amount of padding that's sturdy, and the side mag sleeves hold WASR 30cart mags well enough. Enough room inside to have your rifle mounted with any type of scope. Doesn't have any inside straps, nor any other type of storage on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good gun case - 10/25/2012
Reviewer: Graysol
Just bought an IO AK47 so I needed a case and found this to be the best buy for the money. It's lightweight, sturdy and well padded but I did take off one star because of the difficulty I had inserting the 30 round mags in the outside pockets. I'm not saying they won't fit but there will be a break in period before they slide in easily. I'm well satisfied with this product and CTD, as usual, has the best price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Case - 6/8/2012
Reviewer: Jeramy
This is a good case for my AK-47 and fits it perfectly! Just does not have any straps inside for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case for the $$$ - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: B.W.
Just received this case from CTD and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Very well constructed, sturdy straps, thick padding, plenty of room for my AR-15 with scope, and the mag pouch can hold ten 30rd mags. Great case for the $$$. I gave it 5 bullets for the price and fast shipping from CTD. I highly recommend this case! Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 1/2/2012
Reviewer: ryan
the leapers UTG tactical case is tuff and durable. fits my AR-15 with scope just great-plus the pockets fit the .223 clips perfectly. more then likely gonna buy another one
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Constructed - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
This case is very sturdy and well padded with Strong Zippers. Bought the case in 8/5/11 and it is now 10/1/11 and it has done the job. I had to buy another one that I loved it so much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: John
Great value. Good construction materials, lots of padding and room. I use it with my AK + Red Dot mounted. Enough room and some.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Protection - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: Dryden
I keep my S&W 15 stowed in this case. I like having five mag pockets to make it a great get-up-and-go bag. The padding is just thick enough and the zipper is solid. Nice price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 90% - 4/8/2011
Reviewer: azdave
Very nice case. My only complaint would be that if you have a scope with a large bell that needs a riser to clear the barrel it makes it tall enough to be a problem zipping it closed. Other than very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: