Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
African Springbok Hide 28x18  Rich Brown and White Colors with Raised Back Hair
Item Number: ZWA-100
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HIDES - 2/13/2011
Reviewer: DINA
perfect hide for the low price. I have two of them. its a good deal for two amazing hides.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff - 8/19/2010
Reviewer: LT
I just ordered this on Monday, got it in the mail on Wednesday. It has a few creases due to the shipping, but they are coming out as the time goes on...I think the humidity helps. Incredible quality, very well done. Will be ordering more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it's good - 1/7/2010
Reviewer: hkrivell
soft, does not shed. Looks very nice on furniture.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality - 9/2/2009
Reviewer: Chris from KC
Mine measured 31 inches by 22 inches. Very beautiful pelt with wonderful coloration. Only complaint would be the creases in the pelt that happened due to the shipping, but I imagine they will flatten out in time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sharp Looking Hide - 1/14/2009
Reviewer: Jekyl
Very nice looking skin; looks great draped over my couch. I was anticipating that it might be a bit musky smelling, considering the animal it comes from, but this was not the case. The leather is very soft and white. Might even have to buy another eventually.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Springbok Hide - 12/22/2008
Reviewer: Jack
Excellent product Looks great displayed on the wall.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!!!!!!! - 12/12/2008
Reviewer: Roy
I ordered three of these skins to give as gifts for X-mas. When I got them... I just fell in love. I decided to keep them and will buy some more so I can make them into a huge queen size blanket.Some were small in size but they really look good. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Looking Hide - 11/22/2008
Reviewer: coker737
Picked up one of these to place on my coffee table. This is a must buy for any outdoorsman.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating VERY NICE - 10/12/2008
Reviewer: jwilson004
I just recieved one of these hides as a birthday gift from my sister, It is very high quality and looks great on my wall nest to all of the white tail deer mounts that I have!! I would reccomend this product to any one who is looking for a quality African treasure!! Definately PICK ONE UP!! ;)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: