Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Duffel Bag Original U.S Surplus OD Green Cordura 33x22.5  Padded Shoulder Straps Grade I Condition
Item Number: ZRW-173
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Smells bad. Grade I is argueable. - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: Mitch
This thing smells bad. At $20; not what I'd expect. It's also worn to the point that Grade I is arguable. Not unsafe, but even after four cycles through a heavy duty washing machine with a anti-mildew agent, I still can't keep it in the house; so...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bag! Greater Stink - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: jujunut
this bag came in a very timely fashion, it is worn in from the soldier who had it before but nothing i wouldn’t have done to it anyway....HOWEVER, THIS BAG SMELLS SO BAD!!! like crotch and feet and everything awful. I immediately had to throw it across the room and wash my hands before facing this with a bottle of fabreeze just so I could keep it in my house till I can wash it. I’m sure I'll have to wash this off in a lake or leave it out in the rain. So this stink doesn’t come off on anything else or stick to the washing machine. That’s why only 4 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Described... - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: Ryan
Ordered Monday, received Thursday. Like others, mine has a soldier's name written on it, but it's in great condition. It's surplus, so expect it to smell like it's been in storage. A little airing out, and a sharpie, and I've got my poor man's luggage. :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not Grade 1 Not Grade 0 - 6/20/2012
Reviewer: Purchaser
Received this bag today and it certainly is not in Grade 1 condition. The bottom is almost worn thru, loose stitching throughout, stained, and stinks badly. I order many items from CTD and am not at all happy with this purchase. This bag is not even useable, as the bottom is mostly worn thru, making it unsafe to put anything in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal on a reliable product - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Sam in SC
Ordered this on Friday and got it the next Friday. The duffel bag is in very good condition (almost new). I read where some had gotten a few that were in crappy condition. You always hate to hear that, but I can say that this one went a little beyond my expectations (on the good side). That being said, I recommend this item. When I was in the Army, they were made of heavy canvas (like those leaking tents) and these modern ones are of heavy duty nylon with a rubberized lining, and have dual shoulder straps (I remember the one strap in the 1960s). Naturally, it is lighter, but made the same way. There is a side snap pocket. For the price, these little jewels are worth it. Perfect for camping or boating. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating good product - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: carlitosway368
Product is a solid duffel bag, made of robust material. Just looking at it, I know this thing will just last and last. However, one of our troops wrote his name on it with a marker. As a result, I have a hard time using it for just anything. It's no longer just any duffel bag. I wish part of the proceeds from this purchase went to a foundation for our soldiers and their families.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, Solid Duffel Bag - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: WxHerk
GREAT bag!! It is big, thick, and tough. I ordered two; both arrived VERY clean with signs of light use. Cheaper Than Dirt had obviously taken some time to get them ready for sale. Yes, it IS the same duffel bag we used to be issued in the military. Nothing fancy, just a good, solid bag. Buy it without hesitation; it's a good bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Sorry bag - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: Blueray
The reviews weren't that great and I wasn't expecting that much. What I got was a piece of junk that looked nothing like the picture. The bag I got was badly stained, very worn and stinks. I'll find a use for it since I can't return it. This makes me lose confidence in CTD. Describing this bag's condition as being good to excellent is a gross misrepresentation.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good condition - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
I just got mine today and it was in lightly used condition. No rips or excessive wear, and NO foul odors. For the price I feel I got a good deal. It's better than what you'll get at your local wally world from China.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Original US issue - 9/26/2011
Reviewer: SteadfastCountryman
These duffel bags are the exact same ones that are issued to you in the military. They're big, strong, and can be used for just about anything. I use 'em on the daily, and can't see a reason to give them anything less than 5 bullets being that any CIF on any military installation will charge you at least twice what CTD does.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: