New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Fuel Can Five Gallon NATO Style Brand New Unissued 18x13x6.5  Green with Lever Lock Lid
Item Number: ZBQ-1412
Our Low Price: $34.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Can - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
Exactly what I paid for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Michael_B
Bought 2 of these just to see quality, and then bought 2 more. Real deal, not the cheap Chinese junk. You will not be disappointed in the quality or price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: Jessie
Just what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NATO cans - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: James
These are the real deal, great cans. I bought four. thinking about getting more. I store Diesel and Gas, just in case SHTF.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy more - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: cab0303
Impressed me enough I ordered 2 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good to go NATO cans - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: icedman
I ordered 6 of these and was happy with what I received. These appear to be built to the original German/British/NATO spec, the Chinese knockoffs are visually distinguishable. Cans are lined with the red-orange lining that is safe for gasoline and have the proper black rubber seals.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Fuel Can! - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: SDChris
High quality fuel can. This is NOT the cheap Chinese junk. This is the real deal with solid welds, quality coating, and a positive seal. If you purchase one of these I recommend also getting the fuel spout that is made for this can. I got one for each fuel can I purchased and they are just as high quality as the cans.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tight seal, excellent condition - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: LennyLames
Definitely unused "Brand New Unissued." My 2 units arrived in separate boxes in excellent condition. No directions on how to operate the lids but it was easy enough to figure out. Twist the stainless lock bar until its flattened tip could be pulled way past the oval cut-out and the locking tab (lock bar doesn't pull all the way off), then lift the latch. Both units went "pffftt" with escaping air when first opened, a good sign that the cans were airtight. Insides are sealed with red coating. I filled each with 5 gallons of gas (20 liters is actually about 5.3 gallons) then loaded them into the back of my SUV. In the past, when using the common plastic gas containers, I'd have all windows open and still get headaches from the fumes. With these NATO cans, I couldn't smell any fumes even with all the windows sealed and airconditioner on recirculating mode. I considered buying a spout but instead went with a siphon hose that could be mechanically primed, from another vendor. The only negative I could think of is the color. Someone told me that gasoline containers are supposed to be red. I may spray paint the caps with red paint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SUPER CANS!! - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Good Deal Man
Just had mine delivered and they are SUPER!! These are the best fuel cans I've seen in many years. Thanks for supplying a super product and super fast shipping!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great can - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: DEL
Great purchase along with the fuel can nozzle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.