Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Vietnam Era M16 Case Rifle Case and Shooters Mat OD Green Cotton Canvas
Item Number: ZBQ-1081
Our Low Price: $39.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: Alvin
I just received mine today. I bought 2 of them after reading other reviews. Very heavy canvas, high quality. These will never wear out. Will use these on the range. I highly recommend these, you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bought another - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: warren batty
I bought one a few weeks ago was very pleased ordered a second. m-16, m4 both fit very well, and when your done shooting gun goes right back in and case folds up so that dirt or any mud, leaves, or grass left on the mat do not contact your rifle. They do air out so the smell is not a factor.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Shooters Mat - 10/9/2013
Reviewer: Chris R
I ordered 2 of these based on reviews. They arrived in like new condition, no smell. Very heavy military canvas. Unique product get em while CTD has them available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent bag for the price - 9/5/2013
Reviewer: Judge4guns
Just arrived, typical CTD fast shipping. If this was used, it couldn't have been for very long. Looks brand new. Good quality padding, very good canvas. Will withstand a lot of abuse in the back of my truck. Can't beat it for the price. I'm ordering at least one more. The shooting mat feature is really nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smelly, but good! - 7/8/2013
Reviewer: Shadowproject
I bought two of these, cause they seemed like a good price, and pretty cool. Both are from 1968, and in unissued condition, with just some minor long term storage wear. They are however SMELLY, like surplus smell on steroids. I aired them out in the sun for a day or two, and that took care of a lot of it, but wow, I wouldn't want to be in a room full of these things! All in all though, they will be excellent for shooting, and are a really cool piece of history.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy 2 of them - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: J-Rod
I wish I would have ordered two of them! They're in mint condition and are the perfect size for an AR-15 rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ar15/M16 Case - 5/5/2009
Reviewer: AR15 Freak
Only one word to say about this case. WOW.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating another great buy! - 12/16/2008
Reviewer: phil.
I just bought two and got them in the mail today 4 days ahead of schedule. The length of it is perfect for my AR-15 fits snugly and you carry it like a backpack with adjustable shoulder straps. For hunting rifles you'll most likely have to slit a hole horizontally into the top of the case to slide the barrel through so the rifle will fit inside. Overall it's great mine was made in 1972 and after 36 years it is still in great condition and very durable. I highly recommend buying it to anyone and I believe it's worth more than they are selling it for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: