New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Swiss Five Gallon Water Bag 24 x18  Rubberized Bag with Rope Handles
Item Number: ZBB-993
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fold flat when not in use - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Josh
I got 2 of these things a couple of years ago, cleaned them, folded them, and stuck them on a shelf. Our water lines burst this week and we had no water. I grabbed my water bags, filled them up across town, and was back in business. With the exception of the spigot, they fold flat and take up almost no room. Quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: long range camper
Purchased two of these for use as solar showers at the cabin. They are super heavy weight rubber- if you can burst one, you ran it over with a truck! They looked as though they were new with minor shelf marks. These should last for many many years of heavy use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Kagey
These are heavy duty water containers. Appear to be nearly bullet-proof. Moderate "rubber" smell because, well, they are heavily rubberized. Need to be washed/rinsed inside before use, but no worse than my personal hydration bags. Excellent items for water transport/temp storage. Did I mention it is built tough as a tank?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 7/19/2012
Reviewer: Thomas
I am very pleased with this product. It looks like it is brand new. Need to wash it out though. I ordered a couple of days ago with 3-5 day shipping, but it got here in two days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Arnie
Ordered 6 of these and the shipping was very fast as usual with CTD. The water bags are in great condition and individually packed. No problem with rubber odor. The carrying handles are very convenient and make the bags easy to move. Good value for an emergency water storage solution.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You'll want more than one - 1/1/2012
Reviewer: Manatee
In my previous review I said that I would return and buy another one...that's exactly what I did. I found some additional uses and advantages for this water carrier. As in my previous post my second order also arrived in great condition. I gave this one 5 bullets because of the terrific price and advantages. The only downside I can find is you can't sit them up like a hard plastic water can. However, there are plenty of ways you can put this to use that you cannot do with plastic cans.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: TexasPatriot
Gonna get a bunch more of these while they last. These are where it's at in camp water storage. Totally tough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/12/2011
Reviewer: TexasPatriot
Great product...excellent quality. Tough as a Texas boot sole. Torture tested it and not a leak yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better value - 5/17/2011
Reviewer: Aw
Got two that have been tested on multiple trips. No leaks. Much more durable than the standard 5 Gal. collapsible container. With or without an added piece of hose to the spout it doubles as a great solar shower. Weight difference should not be an issue since it's not meant to be carried on your back anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid, heavy duty, tough. - 4/28/2011
Reviewer: 8404
Ok so another Kick butt product from CTD. Obviously in new condition. Heavy duty rubber Looks like it could be thrown into a cage of raging apes and still serve ya water at the end of the abuse. Just built like a tank. Money well spent. Hope these are availible for a while. I want a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.