Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Shoulder Holster Horizontal Tactical Black Leapers UTG Large Frame Autos and 1911s Black Nylon Ambidextrous
Item Number: ZAP-101
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice holster for the money. - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Doug
Nice holster for the money. Comfortable and very adjustable. It'll hold a bulky high-point 40 with no problems. Also holds other larger frame autos well. The strap that ties the two halves together doesn't really make sense to me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Product - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: JWM
This shoulder holster fits my RUGER 45 very well. I would recommend this set up to anyone who wants a good shoulder holster. Thanks for the quick shipment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Brownibus
Good product for great price. I like that it is very adjustable. Holds my Springfield XDm 9 pretty well. It isn't of amazing quality, I don't think any pros would use it but It does the job fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great holster - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Shooter27
Don't let the cheap price fool you. It's very well made totally adjustable and comfortable. I had my doubts but I'm 6'1" 245 pounds and it fits great. I would recommend this holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: EJM
Good product and great price Colt 1911 fits great,holster wears good also
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Deal - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Roger
This is a great rig. Don't think because of the low price that the quality is low. It's not! I'm 6'1" and weigh 265 lbs and this shoulder holster fits great. My holster weapon is a Colt 1911. I highly recommend this rig to anyone who wants a great shoulder holster. Thanks CTD for the fast shipping. I received my order in three business days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating OK - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Doc
I was a little skeptical in ordering this holster, due to some of the reviews, but the price made me do it. For the price, it is a great deal. Fits nicely and carries the weight better than expected. I carry a Sig SP2022 and at times, a Ruger P90. Holds both great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good for the price - 9/2/2012
Reviewer: Ted
The holster is as advertised. It fits my Sig 229 .40 subcompact fair. The Glock 22 .40 was a good fit. Mag pouches are OK. I'm medium frame and it fits well. Haven't worn it for more than 1 hour, but it feels comfortable enough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Does the job - 4/13/2012
Reviewer: Daniel F.
So far, I am really digging this rig. I think its versatility is strong. The adjustment and fit is decent, although I have not worn this holster for more than say, an hour at a time, so I can't really speak for the comfort. Otherwise, the price is great and the rig is very useful. I would probably not want to take it to war but hey, it does the job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Fits really weird - not enough adjustmet - 2/13/2012
Reviewer: Josh
Let me start by saying its not a bad setup. the material seems good and well made. but for me 6'4' 220, it fits really awkward and there isn't enough adjustment to make it fit the way I want. still usable don't get me wrong but not what I would want for frequent use. Should have spend a bit more and got a better one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: