Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ace Case Universal Ambidextrous Pistol Holster Fits Full Size Pistol with Light or Laser Attached
Item Number: ZAA-949
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Einar
I got this for the price as an all purpose Holster. It can be used for CCW, Open Carry, and combat shooting competitions. It is easily adjusted for left hand use and fits a ruger SR-45 (and 10 round mag) easily.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: bogusbill
Great holster. Fits several different guns with different type laser devices. Good price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great holster - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Plinker
Great fit for nearly any semi-auto. Tough exterior, soft inside, gun draws easily. Straps are adjustable. Although, I almost wish the canvas for the strap snap were a bit thicker so my thumb wouldn't have to work so hard to undo the snap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ace case works out well - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: Paper Puncher
for the price you can't beat this holster. It will fit from a full size 1911 down to medium size autos
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Holster - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: SKBBM1
This is just what I was looking for. It supports my Glock model 22 perfectly with the light/laser combo mounted on the front rails. The extra mag pocket is an added bonus. For the price you can't go wrong. Wish I would have bought another for a friend. He has one (different brand) and his is not near this nice. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I was looking for! - 11/10/2012
Reviewer: Chef with a gun
Great value! Will work great as a bed rail mounted holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PERFECT - 12/23/2011
Reviewer: FIXIT47
FITS PERFECT,(XMD 4.5 40) ,WITH OR WITH OUT LIGHT,A LITTLE LOOSE WITH OUT THE LIGHT BUT OK,GOOD PROTECTION ALL THE WAY AROUND,EXCEPT THE BOTTOM IS OPEN,NO BIG DEAL,GOOD BUY,THANKS CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 7/28/2011
Reviewer: AliasMunky
Fits Sig Sauer SP2022 9mm and Glock 22 RTF2 with Streamlight TLR1s perfectly. For $$$, it is an excellent holster!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 4/22/2011
Reviewer: engelbert
Its good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 4/18/2011
Reviewer: Badge56
Good quality for the price! I bought this for my son to holster his Hi-point 45. fits like it was made for this weapon. We pack Hipoints when we 4 wheel. A little simple green and a hose to rinse away the mud from the gun and holster, oil the gun and we are ready to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: