Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ace Case Universal Ambidextrous Pistol Holster Fits Full Size Pistol with Light or Laser Attached
Item Number: ZAA-949
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Einar
I got this for the price as an all purpose Holster. It can be used for CCW, Open Carry, and combat shooting competitions. It is easily adjusted for left hand use and fits a ruger SR-45 (and 10 round mag) easily.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: bogusbill
Great holster. Fits several different guns with different type laser devices. Good price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great holster - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Plinker
Great fit for nearly any semi-auto. Tough exterior, soft inside, gun draws easily. Straps are adjustable. Although, I almost wish the canvas for the strap snap were a bit thicker so my thumb wouldn't have to work so hard to undo the snap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ace case works out well - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: Paper Puncher
for the price you can't beat this holster. It will fit from a full size 1911 down to medium size autos
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Holster - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: SKBBM1
This is just what I was looking for. It supports my Glock model 22 perfectly with the light/laser combo mounted on the front rails. The extra mag pocket is an added bonus. For the price you can't go wrong. Wish I would have bought another for a friend. He has one (different brand) and his is not near this nice. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I was looking for! - 11/10/2012
Reviewer: Chef with a gun
Great value! Will work great as a bed rail mounted holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating very big - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: 50cal
Arrived dirty because shipped w/dirty ammo boxes. As for the holster itself, very nice. In fact, a bit too big for my Glock 37 with light. The holster swallowed it up. A few stitches later and it's a much better fit. Great deal for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating p345 - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: pacman
Fts my ruger p345 great, feels like it will hold up to use and abuse carrys verry comfortably. Comes with clip on pants or can be used with a belt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bang for the buck! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: cc
Looked at 100 different holsters for my CZ-p07 duty with tac light. And this was the one. Its American made (high quality). AND LESS THEN $1O BUCK! Great buy thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PERFECT - 12/23/2011
Reviewer: FIXIT47
FITS PERFECT,(XMD 4.5 40) ,WITH OR WITH OUT LIGHT,A LITTLE LOOSE WITH OUT THE LIGHT BUT OK,GOOD PROTECTION ALL THE WAY AROUND,EXCEPT THE BOTTOM IS OPEN,NO BIG DEAL,GOOD BUY,THANKS CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: