New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Belt Slide or IWB Holster Large Black Nylon Fits Springfield XD's, Taurus Millennium Keltecs 9/40 Glock Left or Right Hand
Item Number: ZAA-796
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great IWB holster - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: PatB
I wear mine IWB with my Glock 22 and it is totally unnoticeable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Concealed - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Concealed
purchased a few now because of the price, I use them to carry concealed with all my pistols. so far mine have lasted a year and still in use. I carry daily No Joke! I highly recommend them if you are one of the good guys. LOL. because of its design I can adjust the angle of the gun by just pushing on the magazine with the inside of my arm. No one can tell I just adjusted my gun! have had no damage/scratches on my guns with over a year of use!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well shoot - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: b.burt
This is the second one I've ordered first one lasted about a year befor it ripped I use it for my sv 40 as well as my sw 357. very comfortable, gun doesn't get caught on holster while pulling to draw I recommend this to any carrier
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Holster - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: PO2
Purchased 3 of these (including the small size) from CTD and have been very impressed with their performance. It does require a bit of adaptation when using IWB, but does a great job securing and concealing any pistol I carry (G21, P226/9, M&P compact). The price of the item is great and it's made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for Para Ord and Glock 36 - 12/26/2012
Reviewer: steel horseman
Bought as a gift for my dad's Para Ordnance .45. Works great! It also fits my Glock 36.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit for Glock 36 - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: jarhead0861
Great fit for my Glock 36. Great low price. You can't go wrong with this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lille Holster / Little Price - 7/18/2012
Reviewer: Little Scotty
Picked up this Belt Slide Holster because of the price. Wasn't expecting much, but I was totally surprised how well it fit my Charles Daly 1911. BUT I did have trouble getting my Glock 19 into it easily. Maybe after the holster is broken in or has some wear it'll work better? I did buy it for the 1911, so all in all, I'm totally happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Satisfactory holster - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: qbits
This holster works great, as it is ideal for multiple pistols for concealed carry. Fits perfectly for my G17, G19, and XD45. Also, just FYI in case anyone is wondering, this holster also holds my S&W Lady Smith 60LS J frame revolver perfectly, so no need for me to order the small size. Simple design, lightweight, satisfactory stitching, and a durable metal clip. For the price, I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great carry - 10/19/2011
Reviewer: smithsauer
Excellent. I carry both my sig 226 and my smith and wesson 5906 in one and you can't even tell I have a pistol on me and they're comfortable even with pistols that size.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very concealable & cheap! - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: Coastie6973
I had been needing to get a couple of ITW holsters for my Glock and my Taurus snubbie. I bought this one for the Glock 22. The weapon fits very good and stays put when I cinch my belt down on it, even without a thumbstrap. It mimics my duty holster, which is a Blackhawk SERPA, by not having a thumbstrap. Others have worried about the weapon falling out when using the head, but I would put it in my pocket after going in the stall so that's not an issue. Can't beat it for the price. Forgot to mention the fast delivery. Ordered on 9/26, recieved on 9/30! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.