Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Belt Slide or IWB Holster Large Black Nylon Fits Springfield XD's, Taurus Millennium Keltecs 9/40 Glock Left or Right Hand
Item Number: ZAA-796
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great CC option for the price - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
Used this holster for both my Makarov and my Compact 1911. I could set this holster on my strong side or small of my back and have complete confidence that my pistol would be secure. Great option for IWB carriers who don't want to drop big money on a holster and want something they can carry multiple style pistols in. Soft interior is comfortable to wear and doesn't mar the finish of your pistol. I highly recommend this great product for any IWB carrier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating cheap- not the same in photo - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: CB
NOT the same Item in photo.. very. very, cheap construction,NO heavy duty nylon at all. the clip is strong, and that's it.the only upside is that if you own a 2 or 2/1-2 inch snubby revolver it will seat low in it and make it concealable . For that.. it's perfect for a quick trip to the store..mail box..etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great IWB holster - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: PatB
I wear mine IWB with my Glock 22 and it is totally unnoticeable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price! - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Chris
you can't beat the functionality for this low price. Don't expect to be getting more than you are paying for though. I have bought three of these, they last me about a year of daily carry. I carry a medium frame Taurus .40, and even my Glock 22. The only down side is exposure to body moisture and long term durability. I don't mind buying a new one every year, their small, comfortable, and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Concealed - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Concealed
purchased a few now because of the price, I use them to carry concealed with all my pistols. so far mine have lasted a year and still in use. I carry daily No Joke! I highly recommend them if you are one of the good guys. LOL. because of its design I can adjust the angle of the gun by just pushing on the magazine with the inside of my arm. No one can tell I just adjusted my gun! have had no damage/scratches on my guns with over a year of use!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well shoot - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: b.burt
This is the second one I've ordered first one lasted about a year befor it ripped I use it for my sv 40 as well as my sw 357. very comfortable, gun doesn't get caught on holster while pulling to draw I recommend this to any carrier
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK for occasional use - 3/11/2013
Reviewer: BillK in STL
This holster works just fine for occasional use. It is nice and thin and pretty comfortable; however, after about a month of wear the "leather" that holds the belt clip in place began to tear and a week after that it was unusable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Holster - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: PO2
Purchased 3 of these (including the small size) from CTD and have been very impressed with their performance. It does require a bit of adaptation when using IWB, but does a great job securing and concealing any pistol I carry (G21, P226/9, M&P compact). The price of the item is great and it's made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good all round holster - 2/1/2013
Reviewer: Zibble
Fits my sigma 40 great. Keeps it tight to my body. Belt clip doesnt slide off your belt like others do. For the price its a steal. Would recommend to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for Para Ord and Glock 36 - 12/26/2012
Reviewer: steel horseman
Bought as a gift for my dad's Para Ordnance .45. Works great! It also fits my Glock 36.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: