New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Tall .50 Caliber Ammo Can 11x10x5.75  Original Military
Item Number: ZAA-097
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great shape, bad smell - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: JackW
This can was in fine shape and will work perfectly for storing some of my handgun ammo. It did have a rather pungent order that I could not identify. I sprayed it down inside and out with Lysol and aired it out in my garage for a couple of days. It was fine after that. I may need to order a 2nd can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating exactly what I expected - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Chris
In great condition, no dents, seals look good, just a little spray pain on one of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Can - 8/8/2013
Reviewer: Ken J
Good can , no rust not bad for being used. holds my ammo well even the seal was still in good condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great ammo cans but - 7/9/2013
Reviewer: phillip
Bought one can. Came in less than two weeks from the day i put an order in. functions flawlessly.It was grade 1 condition. It was in great condition but there was baby blue paint on the lid and luckily no signs of rust yet. Alll it needs is a new paint of od green and it will work for a lifetime. Love my talll 50 cal ammo can. I stuff 1000 + rounds of 10mm in there before and all my equipment in there. It gets heavy but opening it up and people seeing all that ammo at the range. They know your here for business. STURDY DURABLE CANS THAT CAN LAST A LIFETIME IF TAKEN CARE OF
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just what I expected - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: mark III fan
I ordered 10 cans and when I opened the boxes I found all 10 cans in good condition and were clean inside, also no dents.Im pleased with this purchase from Cheaper Than Dirt as well as all of my other purchases.The bonus is that they are perfect for Shotgun rounds as well as holding an incredible amount of loose ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good - 10/22/2007
Reviewer: RONPAUL4PRESIDENT
What more can you ask for? They work. Period. They hold at least 1K of boxed 7.62x39, they are in decent condition, but you don't get ammo cans to look at do you?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AMMO CANS - 8/21/2007
Reviewer: SEAL SNORKEL
HOWEVER THESE TALLER CANS ARE PRETTY GOOD. I ORDERED 4, 3 WERE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION WITH ONLY SMALL SCUFFS AND HARDLY ANY RUST, AND NO DENTS! THE FOURTH CAN HOWEVER WAS AS UGLY AS THEY COME, IT WILL NEED THOROUGH CLEANING, SANDING, AND RE-PAINTING TO LOOK DECENT. THINK I WON'T BOTHER AND JUST USE AS A MISC CAN. ALL HAVE PRETTY GOOD SEALS, AND 3 OUT OF 4 AIN'T TOO BAD. THE PRICE IS RIGHT, JUST WISH THE SHIPPING WAS LESS. BUT GOOD CANS ARE GETTING HARD TO FIND AND THESE ARE NICE, JUST EXPECT A CLUNKER OR TWO IF YOU BUY SEVERAL OF THEM.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow this is great - 7/20/2007
Reviewer: Joe B.
I bought this can a few years ago. This has great storage capacity and looks cool too. I use it to keep my spent cases or what ever I need. I always wonder were it has been before it got to me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.