Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo Can .50 Caliber 11x7x6  Grade I Lever-Lock Lid Steel Flat Folding Carry Handle Stackable
Item Number: ZAA-095
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 22 (211 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like new ammo can - 9/9/2014
Reviewer: AndreK
Very happy with my order. The ammo can was in great condition, like new. Hit the rubber seal with a coating of KY, filled it up, threw in some Silica gel and away we go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New Cans - 9/8/2014
Reviewer: BravoTango
Ordered 2 cans: expected to get once used cans with markings. Got 2 brand new cans! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Keeping my powder dry - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: GarandGrunt
Have purchased many of the .50 cans. Some were a little dirty from being stored, but all had good seals, handles, latches and were clean inside. Last batch of (4) needed no cleanup at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Multi-use utility at a great pric - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Bomber52
Ordered 2 .50 cal. and 5 .30 cal. cans. so many uses for all of them. Got them supper quick.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 4/5/2014
Reviewer: Turbo
Cans were in great shape. Would recommend to anyone. My only regret is not buying more when they were at this price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ammo storage cans - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: hatterasman
excellent product, my wife also using for some of her valuables.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FAKE OUT IN A A GOOD WAY! - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: NATRON
The can came quickly, and was dent free; when I opened it, there was rust on the inside and some on the outside. To my surprise and delight, however, all the rust was splashed on,(the can itself was NOT rusty) and easily removable with Dow Bathroom Cleaner and a rag! I repainted the can and lid with Krylon ‘Camouflage’ and now it looks better than new…good value!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surplus Ammo Cans - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: TC
Have ordered 10 cans two different times and all are high quality, in good shape, clean and functional.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Ammo Storage for the dollar - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Richard
If it is good enough for the troops. Hold ammo of different sizes and weight with no flexing or handles coming loose. Goes anywhere in the back of the truck or the trunk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rust not real - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: MDR
These cans are just fine…perfect for the price. Yes they were dirty and full of rust, but the rust was not from the can itself and washed right out. All the seals belched a little when I opened them telling me the seals were perfect. If you are looking for a mantle decoration these are not for you but if you want the best storage containers for everything else these things are a steal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 22 (211 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: