Ammo Can .50 Caliber 11x7x6  Grade I Lever-Lock Lid Steel Flat Folding Carry Handle Stackable
Item Number: ZAA-095
Our Low Price: $12.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 39 (383 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like Brand New - 4/12/2015
Reviewer: Eddie
I have bought these cans before and have never been disappointed. I am always surprised to see the less than excellent reviews as the ones I have received have always been like new, as though never been used condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 3/21/2015
Reviewer: mike
Received mine No rust grade A used no rust clasp works gasket good will purchase more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Got a good one - 1/27/2015
Reviewer: Petee
Well, I've ordered before and is hit or miss. I got a good one this time! Like brand new. Labelled with a sticker; Blackhawk Sportster. I've gotten less than perfect, or slightly rusty before. Either way, it's a good can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating surprised - 1/5/2015
Reviewer: jim
After reading negative reviews I was skeptical. Received 3 cans today and found them to be as new condition. No rust, very minor scuffs, works fine. Great deal. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like new ammo can - 9/9/2014
Reviewer: AndreK
Very happy with my order. The ammo can was in great condition, like new. Hit the rubber seal with a coating of KY, filled it up, threw in some Silica gel and away we go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New Cans - 9/8/2014
Reviewer: BravoTango
Ordered 2 cans: expected to get once used cans with markings. Got 2 brand new cans! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Not as advertised - 7/4/2014
Reviewer: RStarbuck
I purchased these same cans a couple months ago and gave them 4 stars because the 2 cans that i ordered were in great condition, just as advertised except for a little dirt inside one of them. I ordered 4 more and they don't look anything like what i got before. They are oily on the outside like someone tried to stop them from rusting, but there was some rust inside and outside. One can was in pretty bad condition. It had lots of rust inside and out. It was also dented and does not close well. It is almost unusable. I will clean them up and keep them but i won't be buying any more from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not grade 1 - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
Save the money and buy the lower grade can. I bought a low grade and it had rust, then thought I'd spend a little more for the grade 1 and it was worse than the cheaper one! Again, buy the lower grade can and save a few dollars. It is hit or miss, I've also heard people buy the low grade and get a new one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Keeping my powder dry - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: GarandGrunt
Have purchased many of the .50 cans. Some were a little dirty from being stored, but all had good seals, handles, latches and were clean inside. Last batch of (4) needed no cleanup at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Almost new condition - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: RStarbuck
Great deal and almost new condition. The cans i got were in great shape except 1 had a very small amount of rust outside and a very small amount of dirt inside. They are Army issue green with military markings. I guess the condition of these cans may be luck of the draw, but mine were just like the picture. If they were all like what i got, they should get no less than 4 bullets. A little bit of rust is easy enough to fix and i am going to use them on the range anyway. Maybe i got lucky but for the price, they are the best deal i have found. I will have to say that S&H is half the cost of the order. C.T.D. shipping is a rip off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 39 (383 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: