New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo Can .50 Caliber Grade I 12.5x7.25x8.5  Wide  Fat Fifty  Lever-Lock Lid Steel Flat Folding Carry Handle Stackable
Item Number: ZAA-092
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love These Cans - 12/15/2011
Reviewer: MeGreatHunter
I bought 2 Fat Fifty cans from CTD and now that they are sold out. I wish I had bought more. One can can hold an immense amount of ammunition, gear, whatever you need. You can put over a thousand rounds of 7.62x39 ammo in these things, which makes them great for storing your bulk ammo purchases. One of mine was in great shape and looked nearly new. The other was painted tan and orange and said it had held smoke grenades. Not gonna nitpick the grade though cause both cans locked and sealed well and were perfect for what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: DB
Again, I am amazed at the speed and quality of CTD's product quality, and shipping speed! The "Flat Fifty" came in great condition, "O" ring is completely intact, and also in perfect shape. Just a very slight bit of surface rust in one little spot, took a whole 2 minutes to get rid of, & restore. This can is a perfect size to store all of my .40 caliber ammo, and I'll use my standard size can to store all of my 9 mil ammo. VERY happy with my purchase, and with CTD!!! I'm now a return customer for life! I've gotten one excellent product after another from CTD, at great shipping speed, lowest prices, and great customer service! Thanks again CTD & Staff!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FAT Fifty Cans the bomb! - 3/12/2011
Reviewer: MrFox
Ordered 2 Fat 50's ammo cans in Grade 1 Cond. on Tues, rec'd in So. Cal. in 3 days. Close to mint condition! Paint and .556 Cal stencil looks ideal. Seals tight. Made by CSF in 2007. Don't hesitate to order Grade 1....mine were!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fat Fifty Ammo Can - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Linery
i got this to store my 9mm ammo in. it will hold 30 fifty round boxes with NO problem. Can arrived in GREAT shape. Looks just shy of brand new, NO rust that I can see. Marked 800 CRTG 5.56MM Blank M200 M27 Link LC-07C922-390. Other than a couple of SMALL scuffs in the paint you can't beat it. Will be looking to pick up another one or two. Ordered Sun nite after midnight. it showed up Tuesday. YOU ROCK CTD!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fat Ammo Can - 1/22/2011
Reviewer: Socal
The can will hold six boxes of 250 round mega-pack UMC 45. It's a tight fit but the lid will actually close. Calibers under 45 fit with ease. The five cans I ordered came in fantastic condition with minimal wear. They were stenciled 800 CRTG 5.56mm Blank M200 M27 Link, from Lake City. All the gaskets were in superb condition. For the price it'll get your precious ammo out of the wife's closet and into the garage without fear of corrosion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pristine condition - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: Kev
I always look forward to receiving my orders from CTD. Their ammo cans are in exceptional conditional and appear to have never been used. Look no more for ammo cans.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Advertised - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: M
These cans came in GREAT condition; much above the quality I was expecting for surplus ammo cans. Gaskets are in great shape, very little superficial rust that was easily cleaned off. Definitely something I will repeat purchase as needed and available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice! - 1/4/2011
Reviewer: Mr. Smith
Great can. It holds 300 rounds of 12 ga shot gun ammo and 2 boxes of 50 rnds .45 ammo and 2 boxes of 550 .22 rounds. The can is in great shape no. There is no rust and only two small scratches on the front. The seal is in great shape. All in all, a great can. Shipping was a little high, but I wanted a metal ammo can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Upgraded - 10/13/2010
Reviewer: hkuspchris
I ordered this can and got a 800 rd. 5.56 blank can. It's HUGE !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent value - 9/18/2010
Reviewer: Tracer
I ordered several cans and they arrived clean and in very good condition, all with working seals. I'll definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.