Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
MTM Case-Gard .50 Caliber Ammo Can Organizer Tray 3 Pack Black ACO
Item Number: ZAA-074
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
These are nice trays. I got mine about a year ago. Mine have the fold over handle in the middle. They are great to keep your tools, batteries for sights, and small parts. Easy to do a little nip and tuck to accommodate longer tools. Fits my .50 cal. box perfect. Must have for shooters. Good Hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating useful organizer - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: highteckredneck
I wouldn't buy these at 20 dollars, but for the price, I bought two. I have a lot of ammo cans and these are great for holding small parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very useful - 7/29/2011
Reviewer: Scott, B'ham., Al.
I have several 50 cal. ammo cans and these, heavy duty, trays are great. I have found many uses.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Organizing - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: bcbowman
These work great for catching all of you shooting odds and ends like extra cleaning supplies, bullets, tools, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great idea/Great Product - 5/17/2010
Reviewer: Mike
I was not sure if this was as good as the previous reviewers comments, but it really did surpass my expectations. A very practical product, gives your ammo box another purpose in life. Sturdy, well finished plastic trays. I plan to order another set with my next order. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5 stars - 4/12/2010
Reviewer: Micah
awesome!! highly recommended, fits my 12ga, 20ga and 270's and earplugs, etc. certianly worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Organizer - I like it! - 9/28/2009
Reviewer: Russell
A great idea. Before this I used the plastic food type containers from China-Mart. These fit snug into my ammo can and keep everything in it's place and DRY. Movable dividers for small items like bore brushes or you can remove all of the dividers for pistol cleaning rods. I should have gotten two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 8/17/2009
Reviewer: D
These are perfect for storing all the little odds and ends i have laying around from guns. They will not disappoint you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo Can Organizer - 8/11/2009
Reviewer: Mr. B
Great for organizing your cleaning kits and supplies. Works greats for parts also. Using the ammo can gives you a added sense of security and reliability in storing your supplies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are great - 7/22/2009
Reviewer: MASTERGUN
I seem to use ammo cans for just about everthing, and with these trays they are even more usefull. So if you use a removable tray in your toolbox why not in your ammo can? It's great for organizing spare parts and small tools.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: