New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
MTM Case-Gard .50 Caliber Ammo Can Organizer Tray 3 Pack Black ACO
Item Number: ZAA-074
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Can Organizer - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Fladiver
Great. They fit nicely in the 50 Cal ammo can I ordered because I read all the informatiom and saw I needed to get a can to put them in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating read the reviews - 9/5/2013
Reviewer: goinbig
I just got my can organizers. There not that great. They don't stack very well and the dividers are pre set and not removable. I'll take a dremel to them to make them work for me. I wouldn't order then again. I'm gonna make my own out of metal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
These are nice trays. I got mine about a year ago. Mine have the fold over handle in the middle. They are great to keep your tools, batteries for sights, and small parts. Easy to do a little nip and tuck to accommodate longer tools. Fits my .50 cal. box perfect. Must have for shooters. Good Hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Not just right - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: Don
Trays are ok, but too bad they are too small for my .50 cal metal can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Plastic Trays - 12/23/2011
Reviewer: JamesT
The BAD: I always read the descriptions of the products I buy BEFORE purchasing, so I KNEW this product did not come with the .50 cal ammo box...however, I would like to specify to everyone that these trays are made of SIMPLE PLASTIC-type material (Think the plastic fish tackle box trays from your local Walmart stores. Another complaint I have about these trays are that the handles are at the two (2) corners of the tray, which sometimes makes it difficult to remove the tray from your .50 ammo cans. A handle at the top center of each tray would eliminate this problem... The GOOD: Like the idea of being able to move the "compartment areas" around to fit your needs (I use all three trays for my gun cleaning brushes, oils, etc.) Two Bullets....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Trays only - 12/6/2011
Reviewer: Rick, Idaho
These are trays only, not as pictured with the ammo can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating No case - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Von
Decent trays, will do the trick. I was under the impression they came with the box. Just know you need a .50 cal ammo box. Wish I knew that before I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating useful organizer - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: highteckredneck
I wouldn't buy these at 20 dollars, but for the price, I bought two. I have a lot of ammo cans and these are great for holding small parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very useful - 7/29/2011
Reviewer: Scott, B'ham., Al.
I have several 50 cal. ammo cans and these, heavy duty, trays are great. I have found many uses.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Organizing - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: bcbowman
These work great for catching all of you shooting odds and ends like extra cleaning supplies, bullets, tools, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.