Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Tornado Tactical Leg Holster Black Condor Outdoor Adjustable for Every Weapon
Item Number: ZAA-026
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love mine - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: T man
Love mine. Works great with my glock 17 and my RIA 1911.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice, Easy, Smooth - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Teddy Jam
The TTLH was easy to get adjusted to my other gear. After al ittle grease it felt like it was a part of my body. Weapon release was a snap. Best buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Leg Iron Holster - 1/31/2013
Reviewer: Chadster
This unit is very well made, highly adjustable and can be quickly adjusted to transition between a glock 22 to a glock 27 in 60 seconds or less. Quality and great price all in one unit. We'll see how the years of use deal with it, but the beginning is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flexible - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: George F
Purchased for a 1911. Adjusting holster "hug" for your weapon takes a few minutes. Hammer strap reset my safety on a couple of occasions. Could be due to improper adjustment on the barrel length when I set it up. Leg straps secure nicely. No sag or ride up, even over long march. Very flexible.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SIG 229 fits great - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Bargain Hunter
Bought this, plus a vest for my 229. Great fit and adjustable all around. Leg straps have rubber grip lines to prevent slipping after proper adjustment. Quality quick release clips and strong Velcro belt attachment fits my vest belt perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice for the price - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: rawdog3
my beretta fits in it well. I really enjoy this holster
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great holster - 10/21/2010
Reviewer: David
This is an awesome holster! It's form fitting to your leg, but not blood flow restricting. It very easily forms to a wide variety of pistols and will keep the weapon secure, even when upside down. A great price and it shipped in 3 days! Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/25/2010
Reviewer: Ohio
This is a great holster. I think you would be able to fit just about any handgun in it. It can be adjusted in almost every way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Holster!! - 4/22/2010
Reviewer: Glock23
I ordered this holster on a Thursday afternoon and found it on my door step Friday afternoon. Really fast shipping, Thanks CTD!! The holster appears to be extremely adjustable. It took a couple of minutes to configure to my Glock 23 with the Glock light, but in the end it fit like a glove. The gun is a little loose in the holster with out the strap being snapped but I don't plan on running around without it being snapped...lol I like the velcro and snap on the retaining strap and I like that the velcro can be velcroed out of the way so that you can use just the snap for a quick draw. The snap is in a position so that the thumb break for the strap can be done very fast for a quick draw. Overall its a great holster and the reviews were a huge help in my decision of purchase. Thanks again CTD!! and thanks loyal customers for your helpful reviews!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Dave
Bought one of these since their are no Kydex or leather holsters for my Ruger P345 when a light is mounted. Works perfect for every semi-automatic I have. (6 of them) Worth the money hands down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: