Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Tornado Tactical Leg Holster Black Condor Outdoor Adjustable for Every Weapon
Item Number: ZAA-026
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love mine - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: T man
Love mine. Works great with my glock 17 and my RIA 1911.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Holster that fits my SR40!!! - 4/2/2014
Reviewer: RSE Josh
Recently purchased an SR40 and could only find holsters made for the SR9. Found this for a good price. Easily adjusted to my gun with or without a light mounted. A few straps adjusted and I'm off. Will be breaking it in this weekend at our range. Seems like it will hold up well for my uses. 5 bullet rating if it lasts through the summer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice, Easy, Smooth - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Teddy Jam
The TTLH was easy to get adjusted to my other gear. After al ittle grease it felt like it was a part of my body. Weapon release was a snap. Best buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice leg holster - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: sralman308
This is a super leg holster for the price. Plenty adjustments and the holster fits 3 of the pistols I own. Would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Hope your thighs are small - 9/20/2013
Reviewer: J
Works great for me. I am not very big, but even at the largest setting, the thigh straps are not very big. If I have on heavier clothing, I will wear a hip holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Leg Iron Holster - 1/31/2013
Reviewer: Chadster
This unit is very well made, highly adjustable and can be quickly adjusted to transition between a glock 22 to a glock 27 in 60 seconds or less. Quality and great price all in one unit. We'll see how the years of use deal with it, but the beginning is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating COOL - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Doc
Wasn't sure about this fully adjustable holster, but I thought I'd take a chance, due to the price. Since it is made to fit dang near anything, it has a lot of hook and loop on it, but once you set it up for your personal weapon and fit it to your leg, this holster carries the weight well with minimal movement when walking. Haven't tried the running thing yet because my foot is in a cast. For the price, it is a darn good holster for guys like me that are not on a SWAT team.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flexible - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: George F
Purchased for a 1911. Adjusting holster "hug" for your weapon takes a few minutes. Hammer strap reset my safety on a couple of occasions. Could be due to improper adjustment on the barrel length when I set it up. Leg straps secure nicely. No sag or ride up, even over long march. Very flexible.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Buy! - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy L.
This is a cool holster. It was a pain in the butt adjusting it to my body, but worth the time. Thank you, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SIG 229 fits great - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Bargain Hunter
Bought this, plus a vest for my 229. Great fit and adjustable all around. Leg straps have rubber grip lines to prevent slipping after proper adjustment. Quality quick release clips and strong Velcro belt attachment fits my vest belt perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: