Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Shoulder Magazine Pouch OD Green Grab and Go Ace Case Holds Six 30-Round Magazines
Item Number: ZAA-024
Our Low Price: $13.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good bag - 3/21/2013
Reviewer: AL
Generaly speaking a good bag, I bought this to simply keep my mags in there for now, this a fair bag for just grab and go as well, hopefully I will never need it for this purpose but seeing whats happening in this country and whos running it and you never know at this point, good for a range as well, feels styrdy enough, I have all the mags in and only 3 of them are loaded, heavent carried with all 6 loaded yet, will likely feel uncomfortable on the shoulder, LOL! Other than that diesent product for the money,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gettin' a couple more - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: mkwisi8mo
Very versatile any time you need to travel light, while doing a quick "grab & go". Match 'em with a specific rifle. They hold 6 AK/12 AR sized mags max. IMHO, well made with respectable material, as durable as you'll find. Easy on, easy off, easy mag access. Great easy way to carry a full load-out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoulder Magazine Pouch - 2/3/2013
Reviewer: Jack B
Great Magazine pouch, I have several different kinds of Mags and Calibers, the AK mag's even fit, along with the Gov Issue 223 and the Large Mini-30 mags. I"m going to order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating magazine pouch - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: bill
Good stuff. Fits six AK mags well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/31/2012
Reviewer: Dan-O
Excellent Product. You can buy with confidence. Very well made and easily holds six 30 rd AR magazines. Mine will actually hold nine 30 rd magazines total - two in each pocket on one side and one in each pocket on the opposite side. I AM BUYING ANOTHER ONE TODAY!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ACE CASE - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: AK-47
Good quality case. I bought one to hold AK mags and it works great. Holds 6 AK mags, but it will probably hold 12 30 rd AR mags nicely also. It's tough, sturdy, and it's a great deal at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating should have ordered more - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: j. hernandez
Very sturdy and high quality. Holds six AK mags as promised. Wish I would have ordered more than one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Back for more... - 5/10/2012
Reviewer: M21
I bought 4 of these for my AR (and yes they hold 12 PMAGs each) and now have 3 for my M1A 20 round mags. Holds 6 M1A 7.62 mags comfortably. Great product and ACE has improved the strap mounting. I plan to get more for a quick Med kit or pistol mags. Great for grab and go. Black for AR, green for M1A for ID. Get some!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HOLDS way more - 4/30/2012
Reviewer: BRUCE
This pouch is great. I can fit twelve 30 round mags - two per pocket and there are six pockets! Great deal. Gets me ready to ROLL!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ace Case - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Dan
5 bullets - awesome! Exceeded my expectations. Great quality. For the price, you can't beat it! Fits 6 mags best but if you cram them in, you can get two AR mags in each pouch, for 12 total, but that's pretty tight. Fits single 20 round .308 mags, too. Buy it. You won't be disappointed. With the Velcro, you can keep the mags secured tight, so they don't rattle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: