Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Shoulder Magazine Pouch OD Green Grab and Go Ace Case Holds Six 30-Round Magazines
Item Number: ZAA-024
Our Low Price: $13.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Better than advertised - 11/30/2013
Reviewer: Bear59801
This holds not 6 but 12 magazines, two in each pouch, with 3 pouches on each side. Makes a nice bandolier to transport mags, but is not a good way to actually carry magazines for immediate use, as it flops around due to lack of a waist belt, and opening the strong velcro on the pouches may require both hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good bag - 3/21/2013
Reviewer: AL
Generaly speaking a good bag, I bought this to simply keep my mags in there for now, this a fair bag for just grab and go as well, hopefully I will never need it for this purpose but seeing whats happening in this country and whos running it and you never know at this point, good for a range as well, feels styrdy enough, I have all the mags in and only 3 of them are loaded, heavent carried with all 6 loaded yet, will likely feel uncomfortable on the shoulder, LOL! Other than that diesent product for the money,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gettin' a couple more - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: mkwisi8mo
Very versatile any time you need to travel light, while doing a quick "grab & go". Match 'em with a specific rifle. They hold 6 AK/12 AR sized mags max. IMHO, well made with respectable material, as durable as you'll find. Easy on, easy off, easy mag access. Great easy way to carry a full load-out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoulder Magazine Pouch - 2/3/2013
Reviewer: Jack B
Great Magazine pouch, I have several different kinds of Mags and Calibers, the AK mag's even fit, along with the Gov Issue 223 and the Large Mini-30 mags. I"m going to order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating magazine pouch - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: bill
Good stuff. Fits six AK mags well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice - 12/15/2012
Reviewer: dsc2byu
Like others have said, this is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised with the initial quality. I'm confident these will hold up well. My only complaint is that when fully loaded, the strap really bites into my shoulder. That problem is easily corrected though. Overall, this is a good buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating NOT MUCH TO ADD - 10/1/2012
Reviewer: lance
What can I say that everyone else hasn't already said? I am very pleased with CTD and the mag holders. I use one for my AK mags and one for my AR mags. Quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/31/2012
Reviewer: Dan-O
Excellent Product. You can buy with confidence. Very well made and easily holds six 30 rd AR magazines. Mine will actually hold nine 30 rd magazines total - two in each pocket on one side and one in each pocket on the opposite side. I AM BUYING ANOTHER ONE TODAY!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ACE CASE - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: AK-47
Good quality case. I bought one to hold AK mags and it works great. Holds 6 AK mags, but it will probably hold 12 30 rd AR mags nicely also. It's tough, sturdy, and it's a great deal at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating should have ordered more - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: j. hernandez
Very sturdy and high quality. Holds six AK mags as promised. Wish I would have ordered more than one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: