New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo Can 12 Pack of .50 Caliber Grade New-Unissued 11x7x5.5  M2A1 Ammo Cans Very Rare and Very Limited Supply
Item Number: ZAA-001
Our Low Price: $165.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BRAND NEW AMMO CANS - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: R
I have bought many 50 cal ammo cans over the years for storage and always had to go to an Army surplus to get them. I have never bought any of them new and unused until now. Usually I have to rummage through the lot just to find one or two that are decent, i.e. less rust, working seal, more paint, etc.. This is the first time I have been able to buy these brand new and still in the original factory case! (yes the cardboard is a bit flimsy, but it's not eggs that are being transported) The price is also RIGHT as the ones I have bought used I have paid significantly more for. These arrived very quickly and in pristine condition. I have read reviews that comment on the paint chips or paint runs, etc.. These are military grade unused rough and tumble ready to rumble ammo cans, with no frills, but in factory fresh BRAND NEW condition, with great seals, great hinges, NO RUST and fresh paint (yes they smell like fresh paint, just open them up and let them air out in your garage for a few days, they are NEW), if you are looking for an ammo can for looks without any chips (and they are only very small and only a few), without any paint runs (they are not Lamborghini's) and without any new paint smell, then maybe a designer store would be a better shopping choice. But if you want BRAND NEW 50 cal ammo cans, then THIS IS THE PLACE.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating new ammo cans - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: W137
Ammo cans are great I bought a dozen Just as discribed new cans I will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: JLS
I had ordered a dozen cans from another company first, Man what a mistake!! They were used cans in sorry condition and cost over a hundred dollars more than these new cans that i ordered from CTD. These are great cans and in awesome condition . I have since ordered another twelve from CTD .they are a great buy. Thanks Cheaper than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Dirty Dave
Couldn't be happier with these cans. Price was great, new condition. They were to my door in a couple of days after ordering, definitely recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo Cans - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Bob
The on-line CTD description was accurate; new cans, no dents, good paint. The packaging was great with all 12 in a sturdy box with separators. As usual, prompt delivery. Even with shipping costs figured in, the cans were a good price, especially since they were new cans.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A-1 - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: polebridge
Arrived in perfect condition. You're going to like these!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What you see is what you get - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: riinbigd
What more can I say? The cans are exactly what they are advertised to be. The rings were fresh, they didn't smell or have and dents, dings, or other damage. If you need them - 12 is a bunch - they are totally worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .50 cal new ammo cans - 3/15/2014
Reviewer: happer camper
Wasn't sure I'd need this many to store my ammo, but couldn't pass up the new ammo cans. They are just as advertised. Hope I can get more when I need them. No dents or dings and I can live with a couple of paint runs. Seals are good and airtight. Thank You for a quality product and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .50 cal new ammo cans - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Bryan
I bought 12 of these cans they are great they open close and seal great they are new. Awesome they are good for ammo of course but a wide variety of other things they are good for tools tire chains you name it and all the items are sealed from the elements will buy more and would tell friends to get ahold of some as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo Boxes - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Dean
These are great ammo boxes at a good price. Third case I have purchased. Need another case!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.