Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Vest Tactical Law Enforcement Right Hand OD Green Leapers UTG Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: VEST-163
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One serious tactical vest - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: hypertactical
Just got mine and very happy. Hasn't gone through the test of time but looks extremely well made, double sewn, super strong everywhere. I am 6'2" 200lbs and fit me perfectly out of box, but plenty of room to adjust up/down. The pistol holster can detach and you get another pair of rifle mag pouches you can put in its place and still use the holster for a side arm. Plenty of room for AR/rifle mags, pistol mags, shot gun shells and other necessities in the field like a phone, radio etc..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great vest except for one small thing - 7/31/2013
Reviewer: Spinner
I didn't purchase my vest here because I wanted Army Digital Camo and CTD didn't have it. This is a great vest but the "cell phone" holder on the left shoulder is only for small phones. I will have to use a rifle mag pouch for my newer larger phone. This is no big deal. I just wanted to let everyone know, just in case. It adjusted well to my larger size and is surprisingly comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well spent money - 10/1/2012
Reviewer: lance
Great service from CTD, as always. The vest is just what I needed to carry everything I wanted at my finger tips. It holds my Beretta 92 just right and I can quickly draw it out. The vest holds all of the AK mags and/or AR-15 mags I would possibly need. It is "noisy" as one reviewer said, but this vest is designed for a firefight, not sneaking up on turkeys. I like it best for the range. I can hold all of my ammo for shooting without having to stop and go to the car or range bag. LET'S FACE IT, GUYS, IT IS JUST PLAIN COOL. So far, the quality of the vest has been great. I have not had anything break.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Vest - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: J.R.
As this was my first vest, I read most of the reviews. I would have to say they did not let me down. UTG makes some very good stuff. The quality of this vest is great and the material seams tough, as well as the zipper. You have six AR-15 mag poaches and five pistol mag pouches. I can hold 12 AR mags in it, but it seams too bulky, so I just run six. Also, it has a holster for a pistol with a mag pouch on it. Holster fits my Glock 22 very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 4/18/2012
Reviewer: Hoffs333
Great vest, rugged and well made
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: gunnerbob
I've had this vest for about a year and have fully tested it... it's great!!! I use it with my AK mostly, it hold the mags very securely and they're in the right place for quick reloads. It holds 6 or so 1911 mags or 3 double stack firmly, again in a good spot for fast reloads. This vest is very durable in the desert climate I've tested it in! It allows the skin to breath with it's nylon mesh areas! I highly recommend this vest to anyone looking for a pre-set TAC layout!!! As always, fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating endless rig potential - 9/1/2011
Reviewer: robthefreak
Jammed this badboy full of ammo, mounted tons of extrs and still have room. And shipped in 3 days, this thing fits me (6' 300lbs) it'll fit anybody
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works with Hi-point 40 - 8/27/2011
Reviewer: Black Reaper 5
I bought this to work with my hi-point 40 and to carry more ammo. It works great for me to switch from using a rifle to handgun in just 4 seconds. Pistol holster can be undone in two ways. One way is to unbutton the strap. (for larger guns with laser sight) The second is to unfasten the buckle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: CrazyuncleRalph
Got this vest in record time, 3 days after ordering. Really happy with it. My XDM 9mm fits in the holster good. Holds 5 mags for side arm, and 10 mags for ar 15 style. Good quality as always! Can't find anything to say is a negative, good vest for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing for the Price - 2/24/2011
Reviewer: Ben
I have several vests and this one is one of my favorites. The mesh is semi-see through which blends in your base layer camo with the vest unlike a lot of other vests out there. Heavy duty construction and as others have said the option to go with sidearm vs. 120 more rifle rounds is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: