New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Vest Tactical Law Enforcement Right Hand Black Leapers UTG Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: VEST-160
Our Low Price: $41.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: TSPA
We use this vest at my security company and have for over 3 years. They haven't failed yet. Good for tactical applications.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tact. Vest for hunting - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: David
I purchased this vest with the intent of using it in combination with my hunting pack. I wanted to be able to carry my handgun without it interfering with my pack shoulder straps/waist belt. It worked great! Found the magazine pouches worked good for my gps, walkie talkie, camera etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: Ranger01
This vest was put together very well. Love the adjustment straps on the side and other options to create what works best for the individual. Great price for what you get!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: K90
After doing some research, I decided to take a chance and order this rig which was so much cheaper than Blackhawk and the others. It was at my door inside of three days. It seems well made, durable, and is exactly what one would want in a tactical vest. Will work extremely well in the summer with all of the mesh. It fits my AK-47 magazines without a hitch and I like the option of switching out the cross draw holster for the additional two magazine holder that comes with the setup. You're not going to find a better bang for the buck and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: Matt
What a great way to hold your supplies while hunting! The holster is great quality and fits my Taurus 1911 perfectly. The pistol mag pouches easily hold two mags each. I don't own an AR style rifle, so I have yet to test the fit of the mags, but I do use the AR pouches to store extra ammo boxes and additional pistol mags. I am a large guy (6'1" 250 lbs) with a beer belly, so I was a little hesitant about fitting and comfort. Lucky for me, the vest is very easy to adjust, and the belt as well. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase and I would highly recommend this over the cheaper vests.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: BMF
Wasn't expecting too much for the price, but was nicely surprised with the quality and feel. Will buy different designs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Vest - 2/15/2012
Reviewer: Papasan Oso
This is a great vest for the money. I'm a big guy (6'1", about 250lbs), and it fits very comfortably, even fully loaded with my Glock 21 and extra mags, and AR-15 mags. It breathes very well with the mesh layer, and is sturdily made. CTD strikes again. Thanks, guys.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: Jahow
Ordered this vest on Monday and got it Thursday morning. Great shipping. First impression was"Nice!!" After unpacking and some adjustments, I grabed all my pre-arrangeed gear to start stacking it up. Fits 6 PMag AR-15 30 round mags in the non-removable pouches snugly with plenty of retention from the hook and loop. In fact I will trim some of the extra material off.Holster fits both my XD-45 Service model as well as my Glock 23. Pistol Mag pouches on the left chest fit both size mags as well along with the two pouches on the pistol belt. Holster for pistol does protrude out a bit even after some strap adjustments. Comes with another rifle mag pouch to the left of the pistol holster as well as a removable one in place of the pistol holster. With a drop leg pistol platform you can have 12 AR mags ready to go. Will be ordering that soon along with a butt pack. Great product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best vest for the money - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dr. Hodes
This is great and fits perfectly. It has everything you need, without having to buy all the extra pockets. It's also very well made. Buy this and you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pleased - 12/4/2011
Reviewer: Todd
Very pleased with vest. Sturdier then I expected and good for money. Came with some extra pouches that I did not expect. Caution, I am small framed and the vest fit just right. May not fit large framed people comfortably. Overall great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.