New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Vest Tactical Law Enforcement Right Hand Black Leapers UTG Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: VEST-160
Our Low Price: $41.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (107 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: TSPA
We use this vest at my security company and have for over 3 years. They haven't failed yet. Good for tactical applications.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great vest, well-made - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: Mike
This is a real nice vest, and it breathes well. Lots of pockets inside for extra mags, which I needed for shotgun mags, since the exterior pouches are primarily for small caliber mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good vest - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: vest
I like this vest. Don't have much to compare it to since this is my first. But it instantly makes you feel more professional when fully equipped! Wish I could better hold my 40 round mags though. With my set up I'm happy and can carry 197 rounds on me comfortably not using the two extra mag holders.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 11/27/2013
Reviewer: Rod
Vest has everything you would need in a tactical vest.ak or ar mags fit well .plenty of room for just about anything you would take to range or hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tact. Vest for hunting - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: David
I purchased this vest with the intent of using it in combination with my hunting pack. I wanted to be able to carry my handgun without it interfering with my pack shoulder straps/waist belt. It worked great! Found the magazine pouches worked good for my gps, walkie talkie, camera etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: Ranger01
This vest was put together very well. Love the adjustment straps on the side and other options to create what works best for the individual. Great price for what you get!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: K90
After doing some research, I decided to take a chance and order this rig which was so much cheaper than Blackhawk and the others. It was at my door inside of three days. It seems well made, durable, and is exactly what one would want in a tactical vest. Will work extremely well in the summer with all of the mesh. It fits my AK-47 magazines without a hitch and I like the option of switching out the cross draw holster for the additional two magazine holder that comes with the setup. You're not going to find a better bang for the buck and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: Matt
What a great way to hold your supplies while hunting! The holster is great quality and fits my Taurus 1911 perfectly. The pistol mag pouches easily hold two mags each. I don't own an AR style rifle, so I have yet to test the fit of the mags, but I do use the AR pouches to store extra ammo boxes and additional pistol mags. I am a large guy (6'1" 250 lbs) with a beer belly, so I was a little hesitant about fitting and comfort. Lucky for me, the vest is very easy to adjust, and the belt as well. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase and I would highly recommend this over the cheaper vests.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice vest - 9/26/2012
Reviewer: Mr bean
The vest came in three days. It was much better quality than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase. Would have given a 5 but I'm not sure if holster will keep a sidearm close to the vest after some wear and tear. Still a great item for the money
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: BMF
Wasn't expecting too much for the price, but was nicely surprised with the quality and feel. Will buy different designs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (107 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.