New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Extreme Ops Tactical Leg Holster Black Leapers UTG Handguns with Lasers and Lights Right Hand
Item Number: TRW-500
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Quality - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: j k
This holster works great with my GLOCK 23 with tac light. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very satisfied - 8/3/2013
Reviewer: Nate RI
Very high quality holster. Fits both my glock 17 and 19 perfectly with very little and easy adjustments. Both weapons fit well even with glock factory light attached.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: hi cap mag
This holster works perfectly for my Taurus 40 PT101 with rail. Amazingly, the extra mag holder held the high capacity magazine nice and snug.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LOVE IT - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: SKBBM
It seemed to be somewhat of a challenge to find a quality leg holster that will securely hold a pistol with a light/laser. Look no further. This leg holster is wonderful. The adjustments make it a breeze to get your pistol fitted securely. No wobble once it snapped into position. Run, jump, whatever, it stays in place and and is ready when you need it. This is a good find at a great price! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: tsuit
Adjust to any medium or large framed handgun, great for MPs, SRT, or SWAT. It's easy to convert from personal carry to duty carry!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating snug fit - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: Ken W.
I got this holster after serious research on a specific application required to complete my task. This holster, when properly adjusted and fit, keeps your weapon snug and not flopping around loose to fall out when running. It also has a magazine pouch on the front for back up ammo should your shots with the first magazine not complete the job. I really like this holster and would recommend this to anyone. BTW, I keep a Taurus 24/7 G2 .45 caliber in my thigh holster and it fits perfectly. The one thing I do not like is the double securing strap on top. I think it only needs the snap or Velcro wrapping over the back strap of your pistol. I do however like the variable adjustments you can use depending on if you have tactical lasers or lights on your weapon. Go 101st Airborne all the way!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for a full size SIG - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: Dutch
Fits my SIG P226 perfectly; will need some wearing in for quick clearance. Anti-slip straps on the leg seem to work as designed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A point not touched - 4/17/2011
Reviewer: Ed
I am extremely impressed with this holster. To get the minor bad out of the way it's a little looser than I would like. Beyond that I found the Standard quick release snap closure to be as fast as any other holster I have used. . I highly recomend this holster and plan to buy a few backups in case they stop selling them one day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 1/19/2011
Reviewer: Barok
Nice and well made. It can be adjusted to fit almost any weapon and it also allows you to set how high the pistol sits. And compact pistols won't slip down in it. I have a Sig Sauer SP2022. I couldn't ask for a better fit. Just buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thanks - 12/22/2010
Reviewer: Rico
This holster has alot of adjustment. The internal adjustment strap crosses the muzzle of the pistol only, so it will allow use of a laser/light that protrudes further than the muzzle without any problem. Also, I reversed the thumb break straps to have a more traditional release. Fits great with both a Beretta 92 or Glock 21 with a TLR-1 mounted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.