New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ruger Mark .22 Series Holster Black Max Black Dog Machine Ambidextrous High and Low Ride Attachment Included
Item Number: TRW-215
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/16/2014
Reviewer: PastorKevin
No complaints, the fit is great and the price was right. Does exactly what it is supposed to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome holster! - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: Mag
holds gun in place w/wo an optic. Can't ask for more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best holster for the Ruger with optics - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Mike Lindsey
This holster was just what I was looking for. Fits the gun with rail and Burris optics perfectly and a fast smooth draw.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not too many of these out there - 6/22/2012
Reviewer: Shooter
Great holster for the Ruger. With options included for either a high or a regular carry, it more than beats what I have seen on the market out there. My Mark II fits like a glove and the tension adjusts for a custom feel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Great! - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: Eric
Fits my MK 111 22/45 with factory rail and Millet SP-1 and locks in. Drops in about 1/8" farther if I remove the sunshade from the red dot. No adjustments or modifications necessary.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Holster - 1/24/2012
Reviewer: Duke
I received the holster today. The first look and feel verified that I made the right purchase. Adjusted the tension to my liking took all of four minutes. Holstered my Mark III with a electro sight red dot, put it on my two inch belt and off I went to the range. No muss no fuss I found out that all great holsters are not made by the big names. Would rate it six if I could. My next holster will be a Black Dog without a doubt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problem - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Thudd51
I have no Idea about optics not fitting . Off other reviews I ordered the holster,NO PROBLEM. I have the mark III hunter with a Bass Pro dot sight mounted with factory mounting.NO PROBLEM. My 14 yr old changed the holster to a lower slung carry and adjusted the tension, again NO PROBLEM?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Black Dog Holster - 9/24/2011
Reviewer: gun1three
This holster is perfect. Made from kydex, and a perfect adjustable fit. I use this holster for a stainless MK III Hunter with a Burris Fastfire II attached using the ruger scope base. I would have rated this higher if possible. Great value for the price. Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits with my red dot - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: Big
I was unsure about the fit as I have a Bushnell TRS -25 mounted on the rail of my 22/45. I was astonished when the gun slid in and snapped into place. Just to be on the safe side I used a hand file and removed about 1/32nd of an inch of material at the closest contact point. I have the red dot mounted pretty far back on the factory supplied rail and I am sure that helped. This was a budget priced holster but had high quality components and a perfect fit. If I had another Ruger 22/45 I would buy another one of these holsters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me. - 6/14/2011
Reviewer: Garrison
I have a Ruger Mark III in .22 LR customized with a Pac-Light 10" aluminum barrel; almost impossible to find a holster for. This one works fine for me. The end has an open nose so the 10" barrel hangs out the end (fits right into the hammer loop on Carhartt pants). The high ride and standard ride are 2" apart. Either one works with mine. You have to play with the tension screws until you feel some resistance on the withdrawal. It comes out of the box way loose. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.