Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ruger Mark .22 Series Holster Black Max Black Dog Machine Ambidextrous High and Low Ride Attachment Included
Item Number: TRW-215
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/16/2014
Reviewer: PastorKevin
No complaints, the fit is great and the price was right. Does exactly what it is supposed to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome holster! - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: Mag
holds gun in place w/wo an optic. Can't ask for more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best holster for the Ruger with optics - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Mike Lindsey
This holster was just what I was looking for. Fits the gun with rail and Burris optics perfectly and a fast smooth draw.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mark 2 holster - 11/27/2012
Reviewer: dk
Easy adjustment, pistol will not fall out if adjusted properly, and fits well on hip. Easy access with right or left hand if needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not too many of these out there - 6/22/2012
Reviewer: Shooter
Great holster for the Ruger. With options included for either a high or a regular carry, it more than beats what I have seen on the market out there. My Mark II fits like a glove and the tension adjusts for a custom feel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Great! - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: Eric
Fits my MK 111 22/45 with factory rail and Millet SP-1 and locks in. Drops in about 1/8" farther if I remove the sunshade from the red dot. No adjustments or modifications necessary.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Holster - 1/24/2012
Reviewer: Duke
I received the holster today. The first look and feel verified that I made the right purchase. Adjusted the tension to my liking took all of four minutes. Holstered my Mark III with a electro sight red dot, put it on my two inch belt and off I went to the range. No muss no fuss I found out that all great holsters are not made by the big names. Would rate it six if I could. My next holster will be a Black Dog without a doubt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problem - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Thudd51
I have no Idea about optics not fitting . Off other reviews I ordered the holster,NO PROBLEM. I have the mark III hunter with a Bass Pro dot sight mounted with factory mounting.NO PROBLEM. My 14 yr old changed the holster to a lower slung carry and adjusted the tension, again NO PROBLEM?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating satisfied southpaw - 10/11/2011
Reviewer: Shortchevy
I have a Mark II with 6 7/8" barrel. About 1/2" of the barrel protrudes from the bottom of the holster. I debated not deducting a bullet for this, but decided since the holster wasn't exactly what I would have wanted that 4 bullets was the best rating for me. Other than this issue, the holster performs well. Converting to left-hand was not difficult and the tension is easily adjustable to my preference.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Black Dog Holster - 9/24/2011
Reviewer: gun1three
This holster is perfect. Made from kydex, and a perfect adjustable fit. I use this holster for a stainless MK III Hunter with a Burris Fastfire II attached using the ruger scope base. I would have rated this higher if possible. Great value for the price. Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: