Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
ThyroSafe Potassium Iodide KI Tablets 20 Tablets 65 mg Thyroid Blocking for Radiation Emergency
Item Number: TRW-101
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Radiation proof - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Florida sunshine
Well I'll give it five stars I guess cause it looks fine and shipping was fast. However as far as the product quality, hopefully I don't have to find out if it works. Better to be safe than sorry so get it while you can before the government bans this too!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better to have and not need! - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: KenMK
Just received in my order today, as my title states: "better to have and not need." These will go into my B.O.B. though I'll buy a couple more boxes soon - this one box I ordered has a decent shelf life of 3 years out to 2017.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pray i never have to use - 10/8/2013
Reviewer: j.c.haddix
recieved quickly . hope i never have to use it . recommended for everyone .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Product Dosage - 4/8/2013
Reviewer: The Vault Dweller
Not listed in the description on CTD or in other reviews is that the 20 tabs in each ThyroSafe box is 10 days worth for 1 Adult. Hope that helps you when deciding how much to buy. I bought 3 boxes that are spread out between get home bags, a CBR kit, and main medical kit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceeded Expectations - 3/27/2013
Reviewer: GRIN-N-BARRETT
Came with complete dose instructions for all ages and tablets are sealed on blister pack card. Have these on hand in case of "dirty bomb" attack by extremists. Who knew they could take down WTC in 2001? DO NOT WAIT FOR FEMA TO SUPPLY THESE TO YOU TO PREVENT RADIATION POISONING IN TIME. We know how they did with Katrina!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just in case - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Durango
Good to have these in your survival gear . I have several boxes. There are people out there with nukes who would use them if they get the chance . A dirty bomb can be set off anyplace.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap Insurance - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Prepared
You need to have these in your first aid kit in case of a nuclear event or dirty bomb. This is cheap insurance for your family. Get it before you need it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just in Case - 7/4/2012
Reviewer: MCSJ
I ordered 2 packs of these in the hopes that I will never need them. This is a very cheap way to add to your just in case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bug out - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: survival
If you live within 300 hundred miles of a nuclear plant this is a must have. If you do not want to suffer long-term harm from radioactive iodine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: