Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Silhouette Target B-27 Red 25x38  Paper Pack of 20 Sheets Texas CHL Style
Item Number: TARGET-009
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 8/23/2014
Reviewer: John
I've used these targets before and from a distance I find it easier to see the bullet strikes. I would recommend these targets to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 25x38 silhouette targets - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: alan e.
ordered a package of these and 2 packages of 11x17.arrived in timely matter and were packaged well. very heavy paper and sturdy.shooting in windy conditions.red background make it easy to see,even with a 22. would recommend for the price and will order again when needing more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Silhouette Targets - 4/5/2013
Reviewer: M. L. M.
These targets are great. The red makes it easy to see your hits. Will buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Targets - 7/9/2012
Reviewer: Roger
I think these are really good targets, especially if you are working with a beginner. But they are great for experienced shooters too. I think these are geared towards defense type shooting, and it's relatively easy to see your hits because of the color.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good targets - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: the fly
These targets are really good. No problem seeing your hits. Good price and nice quality. Will recommend to friends and will buy more. Fast shipping and good products always from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Will buy again - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: Jim
Great silhouette targets! They really are large and easy to see at the range. I will purchase these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the Job - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: Abrams A1
This target is exactly as posted. Not too thick but holds up well to wind when it's stapled into place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Steve
Great targets, great price. The red lets you see your hits much better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Large Targets - 12/6/2011
Reviewer: Blackhorse
Boy these are big targets. I didn't realize how big until I put one up in the indoor range I frequent. Even at 25 yards this is a big target. It's probably better suited for longer ranges but man the red color (while not practical) is pretty easy to see and if you're the only one using them it's almost impossible to shoot the wrong target on a busy day at the range. While I used the first couple free hanging from the electric rail clips from the indoor range, these targets are thin paper and best used stapled to a thicker cardboard cut out. The price is right. I would certainly recommend them and will be purchasing more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Tgt - 11/10/2011
Reviewer: SNG
I'm on my third or fourth set of these. They’re very popular at the range. Best part is they are legal on ranges that prohibit targets that show facial features, hair, eyes or ears. (Gee, I wonder whose picture they are worried might show up?) ;-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: