New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Tactical Leg Holster Black Universal Adjustable Fits Medium and Large Frame Autos  Right Hand
Item Number: TAC-125
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/31/2012
Reviewer: JAG
Feels very durable and fits m&p40 with micro90 light. Tight fit, almost feels like i dont need the thumb break to hold it in place. Also has a velcro strap to secure the thumb break. Overall great price, better than the UTG i own and most of all very practical.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good holster - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: Grant
Not going to hype it or get too excited about it, but no reason to rate it less than 5. If you want a leg holster, this will adequately serve your needs. Anyone finding an issue with this would find an issue with the looks of a super model and they just like to complain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Durable - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: Abrams A1
Well made and easy to use. The straps have rubber on them that keep them from sliding. Fits all kinds of guns, no matter how long the barrel is. The whole unit is easy to adjust, depending on the gun you're using.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ryan
The holster is VERY durable and sturdy. Also very comfortable. Fits my Glock perfectly. 5 bullets!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best drop leg for the $ - 7/2/2011
Reviewer: Jay
I purchased this holster for my P95 and if fits like a glove! Everything is adjustable on this thing and the ruberized leg straps won't slip at all. The magazine cover can be adjusted/removed as well. I would recommend this holster for anyone who wants a drop leg with a quick draw and good retention system.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best TActical Holster Ever - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: Zek
First time buyer on this website, I heard about this from a friend,I just bought this Holster, for my Springfield armory XD .45 tactical 5', it fits great, the legs strap have small grip the it wont get loose when you're running with a handgun..I really like this Holster and hope my review helps other to buy this item..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tac Holster - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: RuralPatrol
I got this rig today in the mail with the expeditied delivery. My fellow colleagues all have more expensive tac holsters (to the tune of about $120.00) so I was skeptical of having a rig coming in at 20% of their prices. First off I was extremely happy with the material it is made of. I was concerned it would be cheap backpack material. It fits perfectly on my leg and belt and my Rock Island 1911A1 .45 ACP also fits perfectly. I would highly suggest this model!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WTG CTD!!! - 3/16/2011
Reviewer: Bail Enforcement Agent
This is so cool my buddy let me borrow his one day to work out with. It performed great. Just had to get one of my own. Now I got one! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Jland
FITS PERFECT FOR ME!!! I'm 6'1" and a big dude and this fit around my thigh perfect after about 15 minutes of adjusting. and it holds my Glock 19 perfectly. AWESOME BUY! GET ONE!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent tac holster. - 3/3/2010
Reviewer: Buzzkill
Got this holster delivered today, fits my Taurus PT 24/7 PRO .40 like a glove. Took 10 mins to adjust the leg straps, and its all good! So many adjustments you should be able to get it "just right" in no time. Excellent value. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.