Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Tactical Leg Holster Black Universal Adjustable Fits Medium and Large Frame Autos  Right Hand
Item Number: TAC-125
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great for the price - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: pat
Durable straps and the rubber inlay sticks to your pants The velcro worked fine for me and for 25 bucks your cant beat it. The lower strap though has to be tightened all the way and is just barely there for me. And im 6 3 240 pounds. So if your any smaller you might have to do some rigging.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating You get what you pay for - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: Owen
The velcro on this holster is shotty at best. Fortunatly i was able to strip all the velcro off of this holster and replaced it with industrial strength velcro and a snap for the magazine pouch. If you are using in any sort of tactical shooting you will want to upgrade this holster or just go with a better quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/31/2012
Reviewer: JAG
Feels very durable and fits m&p40 with micro90 light. Tight fit, almost feels like i dont need the thumb break to hold it in place. Also has a velcro strap to secure the thumb break. Overall great price, better than the UTG i own and most of all very practical.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good holster - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: Grant
Not going to hype it or get too excited about it, but no reason to rate it less than 5. If you want a leg holster, this will adequately serve your needs. Anyone finding an issue with this would find an issue with the looks of a super model and they just like to complain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Durable - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: Abrams A1
Well made and easy to use. The straps have rubber on them that keep them from sliding. Fits all kinds of guns, no matter how long the barrel is. The whole unit is easy to adjust, depending on the gun you're using.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Bad - 10/2/2011
Reviewer: Tom C
This isn't a bad holster for the price. Its a bit bigger than I was expecting in the width department and I had to adjust the Velcro on the retention strap with two butter knives. It fits my Taurus 24/7 Pro DS well enough. I did a few wind sprints with it on and it didn't move from its position, same comfort issues with all drop legs when getting in a car, but it is what it is. The holster is right hand only so that's why it gets 4 out of 5.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 9/6/2011
Reviewer: Bryce
I purchased this holster to carry my Ruger P90. It fits my 45 perfectly, as well as another magazine. Great purchase, and fast shipping. I am a taller man at 6'7 and the placement of the holster puts the gun out of way while bow hunting, but is an easy reach when needed. I have owned many diiferent models of drop leg holsters, and this one is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ryan
The holster is VERY durable and sturdy. Also very comfortable. Fits my Glock perfectly. 5 bullets!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best drop leg for the $ - 7/2/2011
Reviewer: Jay
I purchased this holster for my P95 and if fits like a glove! Everything is adjustable on this thing and the ruberized leg straps won't slip at all. The magazine cover can be adjusted/removed as well. I would recommend this holster for anyone who wants a drop leg with a quick draw and good retention system.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 6/17/2011
Reviewer: WRJ
Bought this holster after reading quite a few reviews of a variety of holsters. Have a Beretta 92FS and it fits great. Price was great for the quality as well. The only issue I have is that the top strap is maxed out in length to fit around my leg and I am not a big guy (5'10" 185LBS). Otherwise, this is a great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: