Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Slings » Tactical Rifle Slings » Two Point
Two Point Speedy Tactical Sling Black Universal Fit and 1 1/4  Nylon Webbing Made In U.S.A.
Item Number: SLING-120
Our Low Price: $22.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best sling i have found for carbine - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: sykes
After trying like 4 or 5 different store bought slings for my AR, and returning them all, this one caught my eye here.. Watched the video, and ordered the sling. Finally a sling that works the way it's supposed to! I will be buying another for my tactical shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More than satisfied for my usage - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Rich G
I just put this sling on my unmodified Ruger mini 14. I am not a hunter so this item will not get a ton of use. For my purposes, it installed easily, and feels comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great strap, you cabt beat the price and quality - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: calvin
Great strap, I've owned it for almost a year and no defects at all. The adjustment strap still works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Ed
Great sling - very comfortable. Easily adjusted and detached.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling - 3/1/2014
Reviewer: Deadstick
Good quality and functions just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Hotep
I bought this sling to replace a single point sling that I tried out on my new AR build and found that I didn't like. This two point sling was much more comfortable, efficiently designed, and holds my gun in a much more convenient series of positions, plus it's easily adjustable. Can't get much better than that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: arjay
Excellent quality sling. Easily adjustable and well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice buy - 1/9/2014
Reviewer: Sherm
Just mounted this sling on my tactical mini 14, really like it. Love the quick adjust and the quick release. 20 bucks it's hard to beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid and easy - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Ted
Came fast, installed easy. Looks and feel more sturdy than most of the tactical slings I've seen.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Sling - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: Rookie
Install in five minutes. Work great. I am ordering another one for my second rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: