Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
One Point Sling Black Cobra Made In U.S.A. Quick Detach Snaps On Both Sides
Item Number: SLING-100
Our Low Price: $28.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really good - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Karl Bear
Really good fit, works great, has two disconnect so it can be used either left or right hand. Adjustable so that you get a nice fit and good position placement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Ryan J
As a taller person this sling fits me great. One of the fasteners is near the neck region but I haven't had a complaint during transitions yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/26/2012
Reviewer: Scott Hughes
I'm 6'4" and this sling works great for me on the shortest setting. I would buy this sling all day. Fits very well and is made VERY well, too!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Donovan
This was exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable and tactically helpul. Thanks CTD for the fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Comfortable - 1/4/2012
Reviewer: Money_man
I bought this for my AR and it is very comfortable, very sturdy and just and all around good sling. Not to mention it looks awesome on a gun!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quick Detach Sling - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
I use this sling for my AR and it works perfect! This sling is made of high quality material. I've only had it for two months, but I'm sure it will last for years to come.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: t.brooks
This is a great product!! To be honest I was a little worried about buying this item only because of some of the reviews that other people had posted. But in the end I am glad I bought this sling. The hardware and bungee are solid and strong, the bungee will still stretch but it wont leave your weapon hitting the floor. I read other reviews and they said that they dont like that it dangles or that its not up fully on their chest, Well if you want a sling not to dangle or to be high up on your chest then go get a 3 point sling. The 1 point sling is meant to dangle when not being held on to. Plus mine sits half way on my torso and the rest of it hangs just about to my knees, and I have not yet tightend it up so there is still room to bring it up. I wanted this sling so that I could still hold onto my AR-15 and load up my magazines at the sametime. This is a great product, well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fine so far - 4/4/2011
Reviewer: The Doc
This baby is sturdy and slick. It will fit all heights. My only concern is that it all rides on one buckle and if that fails you are cooked. But so far so good for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality & Design - 3/30/2011
Reviewer: Deverix
This is a cool sling! It's military-grade quality with excellent construction. I haven't used it for a long time but it seems like it would take some serious abuse. My only complaint is I wished it would adjust to be a bit smaller so the gun would ride higher up (I'm 5'8" so if you're taller this won't be an issue for you), but it's fine and I love having a sling instead of a standard strap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sling - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: rayscar2
Needed a one-point sling for S&W 15-22. This one works well. You can switch from right to left arm without having to unsling your weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: