Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
One Point Sling Black Cobra Made In U.S.A. Quick Detach Snaps On Both Sides
Item Number: SLING-100
Our Low Price: $28.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really good - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Karl Bear
Really good fit, works great, has two disconnect so it can be used either left or right hand. Adjustable so that you get a nice fit and good position placement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Ryan J
As a taller person this sling fits me great. One of the fasteners is near the neck region but I haven't had a complaint during transitions yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: Ryan
Good construction and solid fasteners, but it won't tighten up much on you if you're a smaller dude. You couldn't use it to pull against for a SBR or pistol even though I have it on my AR-15 pistol and it still works well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/26/2012
Reviewer: Scott Hughes
I'm 6'4" and this sling works great for me on the shortest setting. I would buy this sling all day. Fits very well and is made VERY well, too!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Brian
Fits well, and well made. It really is a little stiff out of the package, but loosens up a little after time. Nice, would buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Okay - 4/10/2012
Reviewer: ScopedAk
Good sling. But no padding where it's needed. Seems like an obvious thing. Wear a turtleneck and you should be fine I guess.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating neck grinder - 3/3/2012
Reviewer: Jon
First, I like the sling and it works and looks well. But, it eats into your neck and during transitions, the clips rip right into you. Need a turtle neck or something.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Donovan
This was exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable and tactically helpul. Thanks CTD for the fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great sling. - 1/13/2012
Reviewer: GeddyEntwhistle
I bought this for my LMT Ar-15. It works best for me on the shortest and tightest setting, as I'm 6'4". Other than that, my rifle will hang too low for my liking. The bungee on the sling does what it should do. Comfortable sling. Me likey.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Comfortable - 1/4/2012
Reviewer: Money_man
I bought this for my AR and it is very comfortable, very sturdy and just and all around good sling. Not to mention it looks awesome on a gun!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: