Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
SKS or AK-47 Sling Green Canvas with Leather Tabs NcSTAR AAKS
Item Number: SKS-633
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (77 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS Sling - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Cameraman
Just Received the Rifle Sling. and it was in very good Condition, it fit the SKS like a Glove, I will be Ordering another real Soon, Fast Shipping and a Fair Price. would like to see more SKS Accessories.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sks sling - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Keith
This sling works great for what i need. Got fast shipping and a good price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling! - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: gwe1986
Works just perfectly for my WASR-10 and SKS. Very sturdy and well built, never been used before. A must have for your SKS or WASR-10/AK-47.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, simple sling - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Shinobi
I put this on my SKS with a poly stock and my Saiga. It's a good, affordable sling that is easy to take on and off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 10/2/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Great little sling, exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works with a little help. - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: Richard
I used a key chain ring to attach this to the front of my WASR 10. No trimming needed, and it holds great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent for the price - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: AK Sling
Came in the original wax package. Took some manipulation with pliers to attach to my AK under folder. After that, no issues at all. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good sling - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: Roger
It is a surplus military sling. Nothing fancy, but it's inexpensive. Came wrapped in the original wax paper. Excellent value for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS Sling - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: rybur
This came in a paper wrap, neatly sealed in wax paper. I was worried some oil may have gotten through to the sling, but it looked factory fresh. I can't believe this was so cheap. I doubt you could find a nicer sling like this for less. Completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SLING - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: JimmyT
Nice, origional military sling. Works as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (77 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: