New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
SKS or AK-47 Sling Green Canvas with Leather Tabs NcSTAR AAKS
Item Number: SKS-633
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 13 (125 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS Sling - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Cameraman
Just Received the Rifle Sling. and it was in very good Condition, it fit the SKS like a Glove, I will be Ordering another real Soon, Fast Shipping and a Fair Price. would like to see more SKS Accessories.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AK Sling - 5/30/2014
Reviewer: GHayes
The sling is what it is for the price. Needed it for my VZ 58 which also added a touch of military look to it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sks sling - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Keith
This sling works great for what i need. Got fast shipping and a good price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent Reliability.. - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Mr.Radar
This is a pretty good sling for the price however the screw buttons were very unstable on the the sling purchased. The screw buttons would fall off consistently until I finaly lost one at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling! - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: gwe1986
Works just perfectly for my WASR-10 and SKS. Very sturdy and well built, never been used before. A must have for your SKS or WASR-10/AK-47.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, simple sling - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Shinobi
I put this on my SKS with a poly stock and my Saiga. It's a good, affordable sling that is easy to take on and off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 10/2/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Great little sling, exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good off the bat - 8/7/2013
Reviewer: mOWWck
Just got this for my SKS, put it on nice and easy. I don't know where people saw "military issue", but this sling is not military issue at all as seen by the NCSTAR tag on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Canvas Sling - 4/29/2013
Reviewer: Flynn88MN
If you are on a budget This may be a good way to go. I would have rather spent more money on a different one though.The positive is the canvas sling portion seems to be of nice quality and plenty durable. The negatives are: The leather is rather cheap, and I feel the bolts that hold the leather would be prone to stripping/breaking. Also the loops that hold the leather are made of plastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating cheap - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: nothappyatall
As an earlier customer wrote before, I receive an knockoff product, definitely not military issue. It was also too short to use on my fixed stock WASR-10.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 13 (125 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.