New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
SKS Broken Shell Extractor 7.62x39 AK-47 Or SKS Rifles Removes Broken Or Stuck Casings From Case Head Seperation
Item Number: SKS-080
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just in case - 10/2/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Picked one up just in case, great price on these. Can't hurt to have one
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating paper weight hopefully - 10/5/2012
Reviewer: weekend warrior
Nice tool for the price to have just in case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good investment - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: j. hernandez
Good and cheap investment for that high dollar AK. Hard to give it five bullets since I haven't used it. I hope I never have to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Broken shell extractor - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: rybur
Came in a small plastic Ziploc bag, lightly oiled. It's a neat concept, and I hope I won't have to use it. Now I have one, just in case and for just a few dollars. Good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Broken Shell Extractor - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: John B
It's hard to rate 5 out of 5 for something I have never used, but the plan is not to use it every time I go shooting. It's cheap insurance. If I do break a shell, I can at least feel better knowing that I have something to help remove the broken shell. I hope this is a purchase that sits in the gun case and never sees any use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: tim
Works great -shell came out on the first try and you can use it over and over.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shell Extractor - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Travis
I haven't had to use this yet fortunately, but I feel better having it stuffed into my SKS stock just in case. Its a cheap thing to add to your order. Its better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dirt cheap - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Brian
Dirt cheap, hope I never have to use :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FANTASTIC - 2/13/2010
Reviewer: Kirk S.
Hey Folks, This little tool is simply FANTASTIC, I took it and gave it a try just to see how it works, and it was a perfect piece of equipment that everyone needs to have if they shoot a lot of rounds through there SKS/AK's. I would tell everyone to buy at least one for each of your rifles, you cant beat it for the price, and it will save you a lot of time and effort if and when you get a stuck case. I gave the 5 bullets and you will too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy this tool!! - 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Frank-Delaware
If you own a 7.62x39 gun you want this tool! Very well built and well worth the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.