Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
SKS Broken Shell Extractor 7.62x39 AK-47 Or SKS Rifles Removes Broken Or Stuck Casings From Case Head Seperation
Item Number: SKS-080
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't be without - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: Shado118
AWESOME MUST HAVE PRODUCT, after about 2000 rounds I had a broken shell casing and was dumbfounded until I found this product on Cheaper than Dirt, no BS, popped it in, cycled and the extractor went airmail WITH the broken casing with it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just in case - 10/2/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Picked one up just in case, great price on these. Can't hurt to have one
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating paper weight hopefully - 10/5/2012
Reviewer: weekend warrior
Nice tool for the price to have just in case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good investment - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: j. hernandez
Good and cheap investment for that high dollar AK. Hard to give it five bullets since I haven't used it. I hope I never have to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Broken shell extractor - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: rybur
Came in a small plastic Ziploc bag, lightly oiled. It's a neat concept, and I hope I won't have to use it. Now I have one, just in case and for just a few dollars. Good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Broken Shell Extractor - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: John B
It's hard to rate 5 out of 5 for something I have never used, but the plan is not to use it every time I go shooting. It's cheap insurance. If I do break a shell, I can at least feel better knowing that I have something to help remove the broken shell. I hope this is a purchase that sits in the gun case and never sees any use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: tim
Works great -shell came out on the first try and you can use it over and over.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Echo - 8/12/2011
Reviewer: DAle
I echo the sediments of Eric! Hope to never have to use it, but I have one now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shell Extractor - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Travis
I haven't had to use this yet fortunately, but I feel better having it stuffed into my SKS stock just in case. Its a cheap thing to add to your order. Its better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dirt cheap - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Brian
Dirt cheap, hope I never have to use :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: