Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
SKS Stock System Railed Black TAPCO INTRAFUSED Six Position T6 Stock SAW Style Pistol Grip
Item Number: SKS-075
Our Low Price: $52.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS Tactical Stock - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Ron
I had to file it down where the magazine goes, but other than that it's great. I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Norinco SKS - Good - 7/16/2013
Reviewer: MartinS
No complaints. Everything fit nice and tight. I did have to file down the gas tube handguard, but it was very minimal. Good product made in the USA!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stock - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: vick vega
This stock was cake to install. The overall fit and finish is very nice. For a drop in stock, everything was snug, no slop in it anywhere. The only real tough part was removing my old gas tube assembly. The pin on that was tough to get out but that had nothing to do with the stock. The new gas tube rail needed about one half of a swipe with a file to fit perfectly. Honestly, if you can't install this stock, you probably shouldn't be shooting guns, let alone altering them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stock - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Ghost
Very easy to install. Had to modify a little bit where the magazine goes because my SKS takes AK magazines. Make sure to buy a Tapco gas tube, as it just makes it easier. Another problem I ran into was the original gas piston did not fit in the new gas tube, so I had to order a new one and it works perfectly now and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating looks good - 2/3/2012
Reviewer: camoman
There was some filing and fitting that had to be done, but it took maybe 20 minutes. My only complaint is not with the stock but with other items, like the Sun Optics scope mount, which will not work without doing some cutting on the stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits and easy install - 1/9/2012
Reviewer: Harvest
Bought this from CTD a while back. It was everything described. Installation was easy about 20 minutes, the only modification was some filing on the gas tube cover this was on a Norinco SKS. Has a great look to it. I have added a weaver grip with bi-pod to the fore end along with a light. The rails seem strong and able to with stand the use. Overall really happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating high speed - 10/14/2011
Reviewer: annabelle
Bought this w/20 rd Tapco mag and 500 rd Tulammo. After 500 rounds down range I can't tell ya how much I like this product. I put the stock on myself (anyone can just watch youtube) and only had to modify one part (gas tube assembly.) The adjustable butt stock w/ pistol grip is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy - 5/23/2011
Reviewer: Javi76
Purchased this stock for my Chinese SKS. Stock fit perfect and snug. No filing, hammering or drilling needed. I highly recommend this stock for anyone wanting to modernize/update from the wood stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sexy SKS! - 2/24/2011
Reviewer: Shootist
I purchased this stock to add some flare to my SKS. It worked! This stock makes the SKS look like it ready for the zombies. I had no trouble putting my SKS parts in it. It was a perfectly snug fit on my Yugo SKS. I would recommend this to any one who wants to turn their SKS into a mean machine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco SKS Fusion stock - 2/2/2011
Reviewer: Chris,PA
Excellent job Tapco. I bought this for my Norinco. Great drop-in installation. I had to file the spacers on the top handgaurd and stock a little. Other than that I had no problems. Absolutely worth the money. The bottom rail is very useful. I mounted a UTG 5-position grip to it. Very pleased. I use Tapco 20rnd mags and there's plenty of clearance for your hand. I'm going to mount a UTG spring-retentioned folding bipod on it soon. Hoping there'll be enough room on the rail without having to remove the vertical grip. I don't see much use for the top rail though, attachments may interfere with the iron sights. Since I will never install anything that blocks the iron sights. As always great service and shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: