Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
SKS Stock System Railed Black TAPCO INTRAFUSED Six Position T6 Stock SAW Style Pistol Grip
Item Number: SKS-075
Our Low Price: $52.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great product - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: KG
After carefully looking through the reviews before purchasing this stock, I was disappointed to see the negative comments. As I wanted to upgrade my SKS, I ordered the product and can only say this. I am no gunsmith but even with a little trimming (thus the 4 rating) installed the stock in 22 minutes! Perfect fit on my Norinco THANKS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS Tactical Stock - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Ron
I had to file it down where the magazine goes, but other than that it's great. I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Norinco SKS - Good - 7/16/2013
Reviewer: MartinS
No complaints. Everything fit nice and tight. I did have to file down the gas tube handguard, but it was very minimal. Good product made in the USA!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating sks stock - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: vern
I received the stock in a timely manner took about 30 min to put it on. fits norinco great. had to file on top rail that goes on gas tube. it stated that in the instruction. i would say i am a novice at this . overall good price, lightens gun .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Norinco SKS - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: Peter
It went together pretty well. I did have to file and fit a couple of things. Mostly the gas tube and hand guard. Also had to grind some to fit the detachable 20 round mag. But all and all, once I was done, it looked great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stock - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: vick vega
This stock was cake to install. The overall fit and finish is very nice. For a drop in stock, everything was snug, no slop in it anywhere. The only real tough part was removing my old gas tube assembly. The pin on that was tough to get out but that had nothing to do with the stock. The new gas tube rail needed about one half of a swipe with a file to fit perfectly. Honestly, if you can't install this stock, you probably shouldn't be shooting guns, let alone altering them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating LOTS of filing - 11/1/2012
Reviewer: mikegribbins
I got the stock and it looks great and feels awesome, but I've been filing for a long time and I'm still filing the damn thing. That, and I put the pistol grip on and it takes quite a bit of force to engage the safety. I like it and all, but it takes a huge amount of work to make the thing fit. I am using a handful, but that doesn't make up for the safety BS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stock - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Ghost
Very easy to install. Had to modify a little bit where the magazine goes because my SKS takes AK magazines. Make sure to buy a Tapco gas tube, as it just makes it easier. Another problem I ran into was the original gas piston did not fit in the new gas tube, so I had to order a new one and it works perfectly now and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey
Product delivered on everything! Minor fitting issues with my stock involving B square scope mount. Brings the SKS up to date.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating looks good - 2/3/2012
Reviewer: camoman
There was some filing and fitting that had to be done, but it took maybe 20 minutes. My only complaint is not with the stock but with other items, like the Sun Optics scope mount, which will not work without doing some cutting on the stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: