Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
TAPCO SKS Stock Blade Bayonet Cut INTRAFUSE Six Position T6 Stock SAW Style Pistol Grip Black
Item Number: SKS-070
Our Low Price: $50.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great fit - 10/29/2014
Reviewer: tactical sks
I have the Type 56 Norinco and in less than 15 minutes start to finish it was installed and complete. Why can't any SKS stock have a place to store factory cleaning kit????
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice stock - 10/23/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Fit my Yugo just fine even the gas tube cover no filing at all will buy one more for my Norinco.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good stock - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: 009
works well and all just wish the pistol grip didnt get in the way during disassembly
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simple Simon - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: Johnny N.H.
I found this easy to do, provided you follow the very simple directions. You can use a punch, sandpaper, and a screwdriver/nut driver. The problems I read on other reviews were more than likely someone who is 'HamHanded' as we say up here. I punched out the pin using a vice and the proper punch, which was a breeze for me. It fits nicely. Shoots much nicer, too. The pistol grip and extendable stock make it longer than the original, therefore making it an adult size gun instead of the 'Youth' stock these guns all come with! This is a very easy kit to install, if you pay attention, yet some people screwed it up. These are the people who should not be allowed access to anything sharper than a Twinkie. The Tapco mags and the steel Chinese ones work in this stock too, no probs for me!! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 11/2/2010
Reviewer: Anthony
I bought this back in 2008 when I first got my SKS, and this stock is awesome so much fun, nice and sturdy, and just feels good in my hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YES! - 10/12/2010
Reviewer: sks man
This came as promised and in record time. I tried to assemble it this weekend with my brother and could not pound out the tapered pin on the gas tube bracket on the old rifle. I might need to send it to a gunsmith with better tools. I was a bit unhappy about that but the stock looks like a piece o cake to put together. I love doing business with these guys. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Iffy - 7/29/2010
Reviewer: guffy
I was so happy to read all the nice reviews that say it was a snap to put together. It all was except for the top handguard which unless you have the right tools can not be put on. So I had to take mine to a gunsmith and costed me $20 bucks. Other than that, the general quality is nice but don't expect your gun to become any lighter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love It - 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Snowman_3
I simply opened the box and put it together within 10 minutes. I already had the old stock off though. The waiting for shipment was the hardest part! I recommend this to everyone. It is easy to install and feels great! Thanks CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Aequitas1985
Had to do a slight bit of of filing on the hand guard but it fit great and made a significant difference in recoil. 5 bullets for this would highly recommend. Only thing that would not fit is the cleaning rod but I'm sure a bit filing would help.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Stock - 1/2/2010
Reviewer: PW
Well, it took some work but I got it figured out. So far I like it. I have to shoot it first but it seems to be ok. You must READ the instructions, If not you will get frustrated. At least I did. This is worth the reading. If you want to get a little more tactical with your SKS, this is the route to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: